Sugoi Butcher will.do worse..wacha atawale tu

Atakufa pia akimaliza

This is what it costs when you love money and power.

@origi27 You became a coward after raila died. Bure kabisa. This is what was happening whenever raila called for maandamano and you never complained.

Martha Wangari Karua has already told you what Sugoi butcher is planning for Non-kalenjins in north and central rift valley.He is training that militia (who had jembe sticks) used to quel maandamano in Eldoret during genz 2024 protest.They are being trained to do worse than 2007/2008 kiambaa.Nothing is worth losing your life over.Kubali Yaishe…only a fool doesn’t learn from the past!If you have relatives who are Bantus in North Rift waambie waaanze kuuza properties to Kalenjins na wahaame to Bantu areas like Bungoma,Kisii,Nakuru East,Laikipua,Ol Kalou,Nyahuruu,Makueni,Machakos, and Central.

I love how easy Inciters and Anarchists operatives from central ,who have been in or Pro goverment for 23 years (10 years kibaki,10 years Uhuru,3 years UDA), make it look. These new converts who have never tasted Teargas and maandamano till last year. Keep advocating for Bloodbath!We have been with baba since 2005 and we have lost many lives and for what?M7 has helped Kiabki,Uhurukasongo kill and contain Western Luo and Luhyia protesters same as this week helped Idi amin mama suluhu kill the Luos and Kuria of Mwanza.Good luck in guerill tactics..and inciting tugeges to be wiped out by blood sucking govt of the day.You were cheering when ODM protesters after every election used to get shot..,maimed and injured..The tables have changed and nothing is new under the sun.Vote and go home whoever wins or steals go on with your lives.Hii dunia sisi ni wapita njia.We have incited the tanzania gen z and most have lost their lives because of uchochezi ya wakenya!I feel sad for those families.If tungewaacha wakubali kufinywa tu vile wamezoea wangekua hai

Why do you want to insinuate that gen z and opposition are a one tribe affair. Gen z protests were all over kenya from mombasa to migori to turkana to garissa to kericho to eldoret etc. Also everyone is saying wantam, wamalwa is saying Wantam and so is natembeya, maraga, omtata, matiangi, sifuna, kalonzo, mohamed ali nyali, babu owino, miguna etc. So you should stop reducing national politics to a one tribe affair.

Watu kama hawa jameni?

Aim is to kill. Mnyonge hana haki

They have been sent for one mission and. Leave no evidence..or face or DNA

Kenya itaharibika 2027… na still kasongo hata enda mahali