Suggestions

I need suggestions on good affordable accommodation joints in Msa island, single room bed and breakfast. Any directions please?

The ocean. It has a sea-bed and all the fish you can eat

17 Likes
  1. Where do you want to stay? Town, Diani, Mtwapa, Changamwe, Bamburi
  2. How much do you wish to spend per night?
  3. What extras are you looking for e.g big TV, free wifi, swimming pool, sauna etc

Town, yaani Island
Not more than Ksh.2500
Extras, bora room iwe na shower ndani na tv

…both sides if you are so inclined…

Darajani (Bridge)hotel - 3800 BB.

Chukua tuk tuk na mia juu unakaa MTU tumashida shida.

tafuta zile base za backpackers, kuna moja najua ubaya iko diani, kulala kwa dorm ni 800 a night

Sina hiyo pesa yote

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/5088061?checkin=12%2F08%2F2015&checkout=12%2F12%2F2015&s=g3xFy-Et

1700/- per night

airbnb? werent there any weirdos on craigslist whose homes you could move into? they would be just as happy to rape, murder, then rape your corpse and then keep it around for more rape till it starts rotting … at which point they would probably rape it some more!

First things first, what does your avatar mean?
Second, wh would somebody defile a rotting corpse?

1. the avatar is a pic of reagan taken during his inauguration speech in 2007
  2. defiling a copse is a longtime-honored tradition of the maori tribe which is native to angola

[SIZE=1]you’re crazy[/SIZE]. in a rather entertaining way…

ENDA HAPO KONGOWEA ULIZIA AMINA GUEST HOUSE 500 PER NIGHT

[ATTACH=full]23469[/ATTACH]

Niengia leo usiku.In ganjoni, ganjoni wananchi is 1700 and bandarini hotel is 1k.

Get yourself an air mattress, find yourself a quiet place at night, unapump unalala. Asubuhi unaamkia mahamri. Cheap as

This is a very serious issue madam @Unicorn