Sugar: The Bitter Truth

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dBnniua6-oM

Summary

I will summarize…

Summary plizz

But the brain consumes sugar. The brain only survives on sugar as it’s main fuel.

The guy who sells fish will tell you that red meat is bad.

The guy who sells bottled water will tell you that soda is bad

The guy who sells avocadoes and lettuce will tell you that meat and poultry are bad.

Today the guy selling bhangi will tell you that tobacco is bad. Switch to my product bhangi.

Are you implying that the scientific studies are inaccurate? And, yes, I know that the brain requires sugar to operate properly… But this sugar can be derived from carbs… I am not an expert but that is what I think… That there is no need to take processed glucose/ sugar in order for the brain to operate properly except in emergencies…

Of course yes. That is America. In the U.S you have one phD telling you that the vaccine is safe while the other tells you not to get the jab.

Every mbirrionea in the U.S owns several well funded think tanks and lobby groups to protect his or her products and to attack his enemies’ products.

Every single one of those PhDs is full of shait. The tobacco industry were the first to hire professors to shield big tobacco.

What alternative is he offering? That’s the person who is paying him.

You will notice that at the beginning he says that he can’t live without taking coffee after every 2 hours. Coffee has caffeine just like coca cola. So why is he attacking coke but not coffee?

( FYI Coca cola sells a lot of milk, tea, coffee and bottled water. Coca cola sells more tea and coffee that Kenya and Ethiopia combined. Coca cola also sells a lot of meat and skins from their dairy farms. So whichever way you turn Coca cola is waiting. Their cocaine plantations in South America provide Americans with the finest product.)