So Karen Nyamu sugar mommy number 2 after @Purple who wrote the book on how to be a sugar mummy, is now in SA receiving treatment after her sugar baby got jeolous and beat her. @Purple how do you manage these sugar babies and keep them in check na usiniambie maombi coz you said it your self it’s purely physical.
With the trend now where a sugar mummy is having 2 kids with a mugithi singer and cop, sijui tunaelekea wapi coz women are the men nowadays, they go after men and as @Purple says make no mistake men are the price you pay for being a woman in a patriarchal society. Samidoh forgot he was supposed to be the prize after realizing prizes wako wengi especially if you are a woman with a bit of money in Kenya or in US. Aki women why have you become such desperado? If Karen Nyamu can stoop this low and she is a role model for young girls is it any wonder why Naivasha drama happened. Don’t cheapen yourself, let men be men, God wasn’t dreaming when He said men should provide, men should marry women not moving men into their houses and the like. If you are sooo cheap don’t blame anyone for the outcome. Even if you marry a man in his mind it’s very clear that he did not pursue you, travel thousands of miles to come get you, move you into HIS castle and in the end he will do all that for another woman and you will be another bitter single mother. Men want to earn women’s hand and uterus when you give it up for free, it’s just a matter of time before you start being a punching bag for emasculating him.
It does not matter if you are married in church if he didn’t do anything to get you, you are in trouble, I don’t know when women will learn. You can’t make it happen ati because you have money or green card. Men are good at acting but deep down they are simply using you coz you are cheapening yourself and behaving like a desperado. You can’t marry a man. He has to be the pursuer, the provider, the one setting you up in HIS house.
This ride or die work mule was working hard to retire her husband, yes, women nowadays are retiring men. The man took every thing and left her after 18 years of pretending to be in love so that he could build for another woman who knew her worth who was what he really wanted .
Only @TrumanCapote can read about something on the internet or watch a YouTube video and somehow see Purple represented in it. A 4 year long psychotic obsession. Get help woman!
:D:D:D:Dkapoti unapenda kuchokoza sana purple. Karen nyamu understands very well that she’s a cheap wench. Believe it or not there are actual successful marriages in society many happy ones but we huangalia sana vitu negative. I think you like feeding onto your confirmation bias
In @TrumanCapote 's world no relationship/marriage works, no married woman is ever happy , all men are shit unless they are rich, sorry white and rich , all happily married women with families like shosho & purple are called pundawives and a man can never ever be at any low point in life so long as you stay rich all other upuziz don’t matter even impotency & lastly white dick is the best creation since Genesis that solves all problems, cures all diseases physical and mental.
Actually Gatwìri , it all depends on how you look at it. Some women find sugar babies a necessary upgrade in their lives and they are happy in their own way.
Sugar babies want women who provide, something you said you’ll rather die than do. Can’t have your cake and eat it. Like you’ve been told, stick to gory YouTube videos and gossip.
I actually feel extremely anti social with this shit weather. I don’t know why but I can’t even stand ktalk much. It’s exhausting. I am just not in a social mood with this shit weather. Just wanna hibernate.
I will retire to the Coast God willing.Or at least be living there for the cold months. Cold weather and I are like water and oil. I don’t know how I’d be if I was majuu with negative temperatures if 13 degrees is harassing me like this. Yet I am from the mountain. Even before I lived at the Coast I would take my leave during July and go stay in Malindi. Ironic how you can visit a place every year then end up living there later on in life. The steps of a righteous person are ordered by the Lord. I know that I will probably minister there later on in life. Back in the day winter was one month. Nowadays it’s 3 full months of cold weather. The story of my community talks of us coming from Manda Island. By the way there are alot of my people in Malindi and the Islands. Anyway, at least it’s not one digit temperature so no need for heaters like other winters. Something to thank God for .