Same reason we are sitting back and watching with a smile… Kumbe hii ndiye Canaan Agwambo was fighting for… :p:p:p
We dont care whom Uhuru chooses as his 2022 successor, what we only want is Ruto to be the next president, Ruto asipokua president hapo ndio shida itatokea. So Uhuru you can choose Raila or Mama Ngina as your successor as long as William Ruto becomes president. This is a warning not a threat.
Conspiracy theory:
What if ODM makes a turnaround and abandon the handshake altogether?
Then the bring an impeachment motion against Gatheca?
-Will Gatheca have the numbers to defeat the motion?
Right now I highly doubt.
I think Uhunye is now at the mercy of ODM.
Who advises Gathica?
Can’t believe that grownups would result to tribal insults on an online platform … does that make you feel like a man? If you are man enough why don’t you reveal your true self and call the other man K-ihii or Meno brown…fcking idiots.
And you wonder why Kenya is lost.with such stupidity we can never be united. We can never develop to be an economic powerhouse…with our stupidity we let foreigners into Kenya who bomb Us, kidnap us …control our economy , evade taxes, leave our youth jobless…all we sing is mtu wetu.
Why the FCUK can’t be be KENYANS instead of Luo, Kikuyu, Maasai etc… The devil is a human called Kenyan!!!
which kenyans. have you seen that for the past few days those that had been criticizing the government for its failures on this forum are today praising uhuru for his power moves and for being the president they want? Hehe… watu wengi ni kama watoto. you can do what you want with them.