Sudan's agricultural revolution - we should use Tana and Athi rivers the way they are using the Nile

https://www.mdpi.com/water/water-10-01579/article_deploy/html/images/water-10-01579-g001.png

https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/news/624/mcs/media/images/71542000/jpg/_71542214_sudanfield.jpg

https://d1e00ek4ebabms.cloudfront.net/production/20d49d4e-0cd7-4e72-a929-46e095da9ffb.jpg

https://hwmiia.fra1.digitaloceanspaces.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/06191831/trading.jpg

https://www.ft.com/__origami/service/image/v2/images/raw/https%3A%2F%2Fd1e00ek4ebabms.cloudfront.net%2Fproduction%2F312ec5c6-47a2-4ccc-8003-4fff8e74b26b.jpg?dpr=1&fit=scale-down&quality=highest&source=next&width=700

https://www.dabangasudan.org/uploads/cache/article_detail_image_half_width/uploads/media/5e74bc3a7b254.png

https://d1hu4133i4rt3z.cloudfront.net/attachments/913/913446-81c0f87a9827cb94bab001dfee810416.jpg

https://www.ics-agri.com/photos/grass-mower-claas-disco-8500c-business-2.jpg

https://assets.bwbx.io/images/users/iqjWHBFdfxIU/iUKcMcj8gEmY/v0/-1x-1.jpg

https://revision.co.zw/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/gezira_cotton-min.jpg

https://www.wvi.org/sites/default/files/16_17.JPG

https://www.scidev.net/sub-saharan-africa/wp-content/uploads/sites/5/2019/08/a_man_working_in_a_wheat_field_on_a_large_state_owned_farm.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/WG9HZkc.jpg

iko timamu. they also seem to have livestock feeds in abundance. how is Galana Kulalu doing ?

Sudanese have more than enough locally produced food despite being in a desert. Irrigation is the way to go.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EbqgLaRX0AEHCJd?format=jpg&name=small

https://i.imgur.com/atKW5J4.png

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EbqgJ_SXkAElWwA?format=jpg&name=large

They are a leading cotton producer and exporter. They dont import “dead peoples clothes” ie mitumba. If sudan can do it, we can do it better.

https://i.imgur.com/tGv8EBB.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/95XZ9Zn.png

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Es9UB_TWMAAsKtW?format=jpg&name=medium

We used to produce our own cotton once upon a time , supplemented by synthetic fiber, the Arap Moi brought in his thugs, and Kenya started racing to the bottom in some enormous speeds.

Kenana sugar factory Sudan. They are even exporting sugar to the middle east.

https://www.takuma.co.jp/assets/images/product/boiler/project_02/img_boiler_project_05.jpg

https://www.takuma.co.jp/assets/images/product/boiler/project_02/img_boiler_project_02.jpg

http://www.kenanasugarcompany.com/assets/imgs/DSC_5004.JPG

https://leadingedgeguides.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/sud_86bb.jpg

We could have reached here had Uhuru not wasted his 10 years entertaining BBI, selling our ports to Arabs, entrenching state capture through his companies, stealing money intended for covid mitigation, stealing Galana Kulalu funds, and gleefully asking ‘sasa mnataka nifanye nini?’

But there is hope. The 5th, the lion of Sugoi, will transform this country!

badala ya hio ujinga ya SGR Uhuruto wange invest in such a project on lake Victoria or those other rivers. fuuck egypt

Provided you will not vote Ruto then Kenya can equally have similar projects. But ujinga yako ndo itafanya tuendelee kukuwa maskini

Si Chief Looter aliiba pesa ya Arror and Kimwarer dams wakiwa na other kipmenos like Murkomen.

Provided you will not vote Ruto then Kenya can equally have similar projects. But ujinga yako ndo itafanya tuendelee kukuwa maskin

[B]This is beautiful

Africa is a Sleeping giant. Africa has enough land to feed itself and entire Europe[/B]

Kimwarerr and arrorrr dams could be irrigating by now just like Uhuru’s brand new Thiba dam is doing in Mwea as seen below.

https://www.kenyanews.go.ke/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/IMG-8697-1200x630.png

Weren’t Arror/Kimwarer dams supposed to do this? Who looted the money?

Stupid anti-Ruto propaganda to excite Assmio lunatics.

If Ruto ni mwizi, mnangoja nini? Why is he not in jail? For the past decade, mmeshinda mkisema Ruto ameiba hii, ameiba ile? If you got evidence, why is he not jail?

Stop projecting the incompetence of the Ichaweri thug on others. We got one president and the buck stops with him.

We will jail the Ichaweri thug for selling our country to the Chinese and Arabs. He belongs to Kodiagi prison.

Same reason Sonko is not in jail in spite escaping Shimo La Tewa Prison.

You would love that, wouldn’t you? Jail him so that you can have an excuse for violence and clashes.

@Simiyu22 So you’re agreeing with me that the Ichaweri thug is too incompetent to run a country? Two billions are stolen everyday na kazi ni kusema tu “sasa mnataka nifanye nini?”

When Ruto was a minister for agriculture, we almost witness such transformations. But all in not lost. Dream deferred will come true starting from August.

Kama mtu ameiba pesa ya raia, jail him; whether it is Ruto, Uhuru or a peasant. Otherwise, talks without evidence and prosecution by the court of law will always be deemed as propaganda by default.