If the racist West ignores them, why don’t you counter it by recognizing them?
Sudan is a super shithole. Apart from that historical perspective, that tour is quite underwhelming. I’ve watched another video and it’s the same underwhelming experience. Kwani what did they do with all the billions of dollars in oil revenue they used to steal from the South Sudanese bonobos?
They are not as complex as the Giza ones
:meffi:
Hata mimi I watched another of his videos and was shocked by ile uchafu iko Sudan/Khartoum. Kenya looks like paradise.
Snapshots from that video.
[ATTACH=full]444056[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]444057[/ATTACH]
Egyptologists, who are mostly westerners, have deliberately avoided studying Sudan pyramids for fear of upsetting popular theories about the make-up of ancient Egypt. Hieroglyphics writings in ancient Nubia are yet to be deciphered despite the fact that they could add a wealth of knowledge to what we know about the ancient Nile region. There is a distinct possibility that the ancient Nubia language exists to this day in some form somewhere in East Africa. The people who built the Sudanese pyramids are the same people who built the Egyptian pyramids. These would have been former craftsmen or craftsmen visiting their rural homes during work holidays.
Akina @Malong yor walikuwa wamefinywa piropa na the light skins Sudanis, good thing they seceded. Hii tabia pia iko very prevalent in the Sahel sana pia. Light skin Arab descendants in countries like Mauritania, Niger and other West African shitholes huwa wanatesa sana their fellow darkskins. Slavery is also very prevalent.
Ancient black african sudanese african empires and the Ancient black african Khemet’s histories ziko intertwined , you will end up looking at sudan when studying khemet , so haidhuru
by now mlishajua khemet (ancient name) ni Egypt (greek name)
and no , this below was not the first time nubians indulged Egypt… walizoeana sana , remember there were no borders kitambo…
Egyptian negroes and nubian negroes were like brothers (their own words , not mine)
[ATTACH=full]444061[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]444063[/ATTACH]
The glory of the distant past means nothing especially in this era.
everyone who raped , killed and ensaved the world worshipped , worships and glorifies their history to the extent of stealing history ya wengine na kuifanya yake… so are they fools ? …no , whoever doesnt care about their history ends up like AFRICA today… we are the fools
look at what these guys built to glorify their ancient history under genghis khan , so they are fools while sisi , debt laden , starving , poor , africans who sh*t on their history are geniuses ? come on
[ATTACH=full]444068[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]444072[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]444071[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]444065[/ATTACH]
We wuz kangs n shiet
Don’t believe what your girlfriend says
Size matters and Egypt’s pyramids are bigger.
Shida ya blacks ni hawajui kujisimamia na kujitetea
https://www.kenyatalk.com/data/attachment-files/2022/06/507591_2b841555f5a012991e845ab842e3354e.jpg
mara yangu ya kwanza kuona hii shiet
i thought ni ya tene kumbe walimaliza kujenga 2008
Shida ya Africans in tribalism. Unlike the past when tribes fought each other for natural resources, in this modern age of abundance it is about cooperation. That’s the only way we can leverage economies of scale brought about by technology to our advantage. It doesn’t mean losing our cultural identities, but enhancing them, as has always happened in history.
Nitanyonga na hili tako. Or die trying
I’m sure you’re a bible spitting speaking in tongue’s bonobo!
Question is why do you have to look for acknowledgment from the West?
waiting for his answer