Suckling and going down on a woman

Since I ventured in this field, it has always been my pleasure to comb through these goodies, always lights on and I must see and touch everything prepared before me. Nyonyo full size, na hata hiyo shimo nakagua vizuri to get such xtics as colour, odour, size, shape. These determines kama I’ll let my tongue roll or not. (NB: I don’t do it to random strangers, hapo ni cover the face and fire the base na kujiendea zangu)
Wadau ebu leteni inputs. How often do you suckle those nyonyos? Do you go down on your woman?

Akina nani?
Ghaseer, grow up.

Uffff! Chafu hii

Kids,

[ATTACH=full]336666[/ATTACH]

Hapa uko peke yako

[ATTACH=full]336673[/ATTACH]

yaani hizi hadithi zote za kusalamiana hazijakupatia mwelekeo?.. umeona ulete swali za kishenzi huku…

We have accepted as men, kusalamiana is inevitable in all probabilistic permutations…

what is astonishing is that not only are you salamianaring with her estate caretaker, watchman, landlord, sponyo, kange, her nduthi and uber guy, her pastor, prayer partner, her boss and workmate colleagues at the office including the cleaner/cum tea guy plus driver, all her baby daddies, previous boyfriends, who in all probability are still lined up for slices despite your best effort, and periodically pee in that thing you are admitting to lapping up from happily, but which she would never admit to it, even with evidence…

Yule dictator disrespectful to elders alisema shule zinafunguliwa lini?

Kazi ya kusuckle na ku go down ni yake…sio yangu.

UMMEFFI thread. Thread closed!

I’ll never go down on a woman again. I once did that and caught chlamydia. It’s a life threatening bacteria that causes painful sore throats, which later developed into sepsis(bacteria in the blood). I spent like 20k on treatment. Antibiotics which treat STIs aren’t cheap. The lady was fine, ironically. I suspect she’s a carrier.

Did you tell her about it so that other niggas dont end up getting infected??

I did, she was my girl actually. So I forced her to go for screening.

She also have to be treated for the same. She maybe a Carrier

Nice move

Batalion ya BJ eeh

I eat her groceries:cool:

Were you ok before, even after raw intercourse? Did the sti came up after you went down on her?

Unamezanga dawa ya herpes mara ngapi kwa siku?

I will only eat pussy from women I have been to their house randomly and know the cleanliness of their toilet,bed floor,cleaning schedule. So far 2 since birth.I tend to go down on women above my dating sphere , the women I send money can never see my head.