There is no other way to tackle the negative effects of Low IQ on this continent.
Tuletewe mecho ndogo from the East tufanyiwe training na tuoshe Rungu na wanawake wao to bring fourth AfroMongoloid crossbreeds with higher IQ, this is the only way to Upgrade Jungle Software from Version 1.0 to Human Version 5.
After 40 years wapatiane uongozi to the crossbreeds, tuanze kutengeneza machine kama Hii.
African insist on qualifications and proven experience from lawyers, doctors, accountants, engineers et al but where they draw the line is when it comes to politicians. The same people who wouldn’t look at an inexperienced doctor twice suddenly think it is not important for politicians to have verifiable degrees.
Garbage tunashindwa kumanage yet garbage is fuel for a Power Station? Such power stations also recover copper, aluminum and other metals used in appliances, it is a win win lakini deficiency ya Akili Africa ni tatizo kubwa sana.
[ATTACH=full]490886[/ATTACH]
Commercialize garbage muone chokoras cleaning up towns within weeks.
It is scrubbed using various methods such as passing the exhaust gases through a solution to capture CO2 and installing charged electrodes inside chimneys to capture carbon in CO2 and release O2 into the atmosphere.
The captured carbon is used in the manufacture of composite materials such as carbon fiber car bodies and windmill blades.
Nobody said Japan is heaven. But they make heavenly products compared to Kenya.
[ATTACH=full]490902[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]490903[/ATTACH]
While we import tooth brushes that are making advanced Industrial Robots.
[ATTACH=full]490904[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]490905[/ATTACH]
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Annual Economic output ya Tokyo peke yake ni kama ya Countries 20 za sub sahara. We are less than beggars all because of Low IQ
A human has about 100yrs to live in this world. So make every moment count not wasting your time complaining and comparing yourself to others. Make your lifestyle like japan ie housing, car, electronics, high speed fibre etc. Worry about things that you have the power to change, like your lifestyle, hio ingine wachia sirkal.
There wasn’t Low IQ 100 yrs ago and the same applies today.
The continent needs to be actively aware of things organised against it, beneath the sea of death. So it can counter and organise for it self and it children.