Kaluma is a raging homosexual who is struggling with homosexual thoughts and he is compensating it with extreme internalized homophobia. Normal people just say “gays are bad” and move on to the next thing, not this manic obsession. Kudos Subreme Goat for calling out that twat… also Google Roy Cohn
[MEDIA=twitter]1633380038471999488[/MEDIA]
sodomites should receive capital punishment
Hakuna MTU amewakataza kutoka kwa kabat. Kaluma is only telling you that there is the law of Moses to contend with once mmetoka kwa kabat and we support him 101%.
:Dlow IQ thread from a bottom faggot suffering from rectal prolapse mkundu firimbi
No, they should receive the capital city
Kaluma na daddy owen wana geh content than gays themselves.
Supreme Goat ana ogopa kaluma will come after camel fuckers next !
@Aka mpole = bottom homosexual
Why are you gay?
It is not in the 10 commandments nuguhead.
Come out of the closet.
Tusikutane
Ombwakni, sheria ya Musa iko na vipengee zaidi ya 600. Heri ukuwe mjinga but uko na degree ama ukose degree but usikuwe mjinga na ukizaliwa mjinga haimaanishi ubaki kuwa mjinga maisha yako yote. Sasa wewe ni mjinga tena huna degree. Balaa tupu.
UDA ni chama ya mashoga, from ruto son to malala
Wacha nimalizane na babako hapa ndani ya kabati kwanza ,bend over and wait ur turn !
Isn’t grand mullah a sahih Muslim? Surely he cannot be in defence of gays since the qu’ran denounces homosexuality. Notice how Leftists never comment or complain about Islamic teaching on gays, but let a Christian say the same thing. O, you bigot! What is this marriage between Islam and the left? They serve the same master, see? Despite having radically opposed ideas, they are best friends because it’s the same spirit (evil).
As narrated by Sayyidna Abu Hurairah ؓ the Holy Prophet ﷺ said: "Allah has cursed seven types of his creatures from above the seven heavens. He has cursed one of them thrice, while has cursed the others one time which is enough for them. (About the one whom He has cursed thrice) He has said, “Cursed is he who did what the people of لوط (علیہ السلام) Lot did. Cursed is he who did what the people of Lot did. Cursed is he who did what the people of Lot did.” (At-Targhib wat-Tarhib)
Mjinga ni wewe. Dingbat not all rules in the Torah were of equal importance, that is why not all infractions are equally penalized. That is why “an expert in the Law” no less a sanctimonious nuguhead like you, testing Jesus asked him, “Teacher which is the most important commandment in the Law of Moses?” In the end, dear fake degree holder, them Godforsaken numbskulls were unable to cast the first stone.
That’s the spirit. You mound of faeces.