Stupid Wanyama

From being a bright chap at Nakuru high school to being a top rugby player in the country, why rape?

Ati mimi kuna dame nilishow,tukipatana kona mbaya ,nampiga stick cha nguvu. Am ready to do time. :stuck_out_tongue:

Was the musician (victim) Kenyan?

Kwani why not mention her name for authenticity?

The victim is called Wendy Kemunto. She went on Instagram to tell the whole story last year, then the two players were arrested and charged.

She also got pregnant and doesn’t know who is the father of the child.

Thanks. DNA will reveal more and one of them will be f#cked for some time raising that baby…

What we know is there was sex. That’s all. Rape is very hard to prove especially when the parties know one another. The burden of proof is on the prosecution.
I’m curious to read what evidence prosecution brought forth to prove the charges

The name has been mentioned here before, a Kisii lady.

https://www.kahawatungu.com/2018/04/01/rugby-frank-wanyama-raping-wendy-kemunto/

The sportsmen were arrested after the woman said they attacked her when she went to one of their houses after her birthday celebration.
She told her story via social media, where she said she was drugged before the ordeal and added that she was pregnant.
"I was slipping in and out of consciousness may be due to shock but I was helpless. I couldn’t fight two men who play rugby professionally. Obviously, they were stronger hence I let them do whatever they wanted to do the whole night,” she claimed.
“I could have reported the case to the police but I was in denial, shock, pain and exhausted. I didn’t want to report also because of the profile of one of these rugby players.”
In her police statement, the musician said she tried to confront Wanyama with the allegations but he dismissed her telling her to look for a lawyer in case she decides to go public.
Wanyama accused her of attempting to extort him.

Look at githerimedia trying to avoid naming the victim, as intended by the court, until the final sentence.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001337386/two-kru-players-wanyama-and-olaba-found-guilty-of-rape

Kuna dame alinishow hawezi ingia gari kama yangu KBD … yeye ni Diva wa KC+ … she went ahead and dated a Rugby player saa hii anawatoi wawili her mum alimtoa teke teke … shes surviving somewhere in Eastlands Jogoo Rd sh!t … kila siku ni ooohh Mwax pampers aki wewe ni Mtu wa Mungu

From what I saw kemunto enjoyed the birthday threesome (her threesome) bila mipira and the party only became rape when the men jumped the resultant pregnancy. Yes yes yes before you bring your mohahe I know it is insensitive to the “victim”.

:D:D:D such numbers you should have blocked kitambo..

Majamaa walicheza a dangerous game of tag team.

Pole kwa aliyebakwa.

Not worth it bro… Always embrace consent!!!
As Kurt Williams says “take the hottest woman you ever met to dinner, leave her at the table then go beat your meat in the rest room, return to your table and report how you feel about her!”

That drugging is what will hang them. Everything else can be explained away except the drugging

Kemunto had a crush on Wanyama but Wanyama was an idiot and passed her over to his rugby friend. After getting sober, the woman felt cheap and used like rubbish. She was like “how dare my crush passes me over to be fucked by another guy?”. Like they say, hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.

Wanyama should have just asked for consent when she was sober, take his slices in peace without co-sharing.

Picha ya Wanyama,his friend na Kemunto

Picha ya Kemunto for research paposes

Does drugging show in blood ama ni her words against them

Not important since they have been convicted. I’m sure their attorney was not dumb enough to claim that when relevant.