Stupid Conspiracists; Give It Up Guys, the Game is Up!

Sasa after the ‘hacking’ allegations fell flat on their faces, Nasa conspiracists are pointing to the ‘constant 11%’ gap between Babuon and Uhuru as being evidence of an evil ‘logarithm’ within the IEBC system.

Niggas please! Do you have a basic understanding of statistics and, among others, the Law of Total Probability? Why do you think a population sample of just 2,000 can predict the voting patterns of 300 million Americans?

Fact is, when you have more than 40,000 polling stations you only need results from a random 2,000 to approximate the probability of final results. Each of the polling station, because they have about the same number of voters (about 700), acts as a unit sample (a ‘person’ in an opinion poll).

And because each polling station is randomly selected, the results they post reflect the general pattern, within a given error margin.

SERIOUSLY, I CAN NOW SEE WHY WE BEAT YOU. YOU GUYS ENGAGED INCOMPETENTS TO ADVISE OLD MAN RAILA. POOR, POOR SOB…

So they were posting Raila’s then they look for Uhuru’'s with same numbers to maintain a consistent 11% for 2 days.
Please explain…especially with guys 8% apart…
Eneyewe hate kama Unye ni wako, hatupingi . .random results don’t behave like this

They are trying to tell us that all the polling officers and political agents were in on the rigging.

Wacha nikojoe nikalale

The issue i think they are claiming is an algorithm set in the system…something like a multiplier or greater than or equal to condition’…hence the request for forms 34 to verify.
This is Kenya, chances of anything changing is nil…
but at least let someone respect u when u put your brain to use

Wacha nilale, leo nimeona maskini wakitetea billionaires nikachoka. .
Huyu @FieldMarshal CouchP lazma gava ya uhunye inamsort…so namwelewa,
Wengine wenye hawajulikani na hawana dalili hata ya hawa billionaire kuwajua, hizi 5 yrs kukiwa na inflation, corruptions etc msilie sana.
Sasa next agenda ni kutafutia Ruto makosa…juu niko sure harudishiwa mkono

It’s very important to validate the provisional results against the actual signed results, however this was not enough reason to send supporters to the streets.

These guys keep on flip flopping, what would have happened if the courts had granted to Naswa’s demand for a purely electronic system?

You beat who? Are you an aspiring candidate?

‘Were’

Raila anakataa results ambazo zinaflow from various areas knowing well the final results will have to be verified using the forms signed even by his agents. why not wait to nasa iebc then?

What political position or which seat has kalel clinched?

For there to be a one percent reduction or increase in the gap one candidate needs to have 190,000 votes added to the tally and the other nil. Since the results are flowing in simultaneously and peacemeal for both candidates, how do guys expect the percentages to increase/ reduce by a noticeably big margin at once? The only way that could have happened was when they were announcing strongholds and those are all in already.

they do, opinion polls are based on this criteria. it is like sampling.

politics is not your thing.we kaa tu kwa threads za sex and relationships.Noticed from Last week,you are politically retarded.

Okay. I thought that you don’t throw abuses? How am I retarded? Explain to me like a 2 year old girl!

@kalel was just for your tense but you are up asking the seat he clinched…did you understand his point at first?

Twende pole pole , the waiting will end

It seems that I don’t understand what your point is. I just asked him which seat he clinched, that is hard to get?

hehe…poa

Ako na kiti kwake nyumbani na ameishikilia, ama hio sio maana ya clinch ??

Habari ameipata…