Students from Kenya's Strathmore University Beat their Harvard Counterparts in Global Law Competition

[ATTACH=full]242327[/ATTACH]
Students from Kenya’s Strathmore University
School of Law became the first African team to win the John H. Jackson Moot Court on World Trade Organization (WTO) Law.

The team of three students, namely Mishael Wambua, Kandalla Maleehah, and Catherine Penda, made history after beating Harvard Law School in the final of the competition held in Geneva, Switzerland on Saturday.

This was the 17th edition of the global John H. Jackson Moot Court Competition, formerly known as the European Law Students Association Moot Court Competition on WTO Law…Soma mengine kwa link hapo chini yako

https://www.mwakilishi.com/article/kenya-news/2019-06-10/students-from-kenyas-strathmore-university-beat-harvard

CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM…

Good job

Alpha students right there!

Two thumbs way-way up!

hii si tulichambua jana ama?

Lete meffi-dense…labbish

Geneticists must be going mad.

He he he… akina theorist wa African origin @HacktivistT

That is great.

Academic accolades for Law students from a country where the rule of law is non existent and whose Judiciary is corrupt to the core. The irony of it is almost comical!.. kikikikkkk

Sometimes I wonder why we bother to learn when all we need is abit of Education.

But that’s the way it is…

Congratulations to them!

Sadist

Thanks for bringing it up… I was just waiting for someone to tender the above onbservation… Hawa student wata-join biashara soon ya kuuza bonds

Hongera Kwa lecturer who helped the young fellows to make it there .

I hope they join the UK judiciary

UK gani ,ya Brookside ama ya Majuu ?

United Kingdom sio huyu mrevi

:D:D:D:D Wow! That was a Classic right on time.

We actually saw this yesterday…Not that there’s anything wrong with posting it again.

Team Kenya Beats Harvard Law School: Old Corrupt Leaders Are The Enemy! - Parenting - Kenya Talk

Sawa bro… Nipe Pay Bill no yako nitume 310