Strip Club Tonight

May salary - 69,500.
Nimeweka yote kwa Germany to win first half. First half score was 2-0 to Germany.
Waiting for my 16,000 in winnings in a few minutes.
10k to biashara yangu.
4k for tonight.
2k for weekend pocket change.

Who can suggest a decent strip club ntajibamba na my 3k… 1k Ni ya Uber to and fro bwana!!!
[ATTACH=full]174951[/ATTACH]

So why a strip club specifically.

Answering questions is a problem on this platform.
Where do you want me to go witness debauchery?
City Market?
Kencom?

Enda Bavon au Gabeez na uache kutusumbua. Usikose kuleta mbicha NV.

Bavon ni ile club uwes alirape stripper

I think ni hio.

That will buy you six lap dances maximum peasant. Ebu pea kunguru pesa na uache kuwa stingy.

Antinyita galore. Go for it. This village thrives on this.

Lap dances with six different dancers or the same chick? Hapo hygiene yao inafaa iwe top or otherwise unaweza kubaki na harufu ingine noma sana. :(:(:(:frowning:

Best strip club ever. Nilienda vip na cousin wangu wa ushago akapigwa lapdance akajimwagia akaenda na stain kwa khaki. Last time i checked he was addicted to the place.

:D:D:D:D:D. Wewe uliharibu cousin yako.

yaaani, hakuna msee ameshangaa jamaa ameweka 69500 pesa za muhindi kwa bet?

stupid nigga how can you stake 69500 with bet are you mentally prepared to lose all that money

You are very lucky I see Saudi missed a penalty would have ended 2-2 .next time never ever bet with what u have and that is your whole salary .

the stripper was willing to be raped

Ungemwambia tu aende Liddos your favorite . Hapo najua ndio pesa ya writing na forex hushia kabla urudi kahawa

Bet hairudishi X2 the value of stake wachana nayo. Leo umeponea lakini kesho who knows?

It is just stupid and irresponsible to stake 20K to win 25K.

If you have to stake 20K, make sure the amount you can win is 40K minimum, otherwise that’s a stupid decision.

It is also stupid to bet that amount for friendly games. Importance is match fitness in these games, not competition. Good example is Saudi was about to draw against the Die Mannschaft. Be careful dude.

That’s my free advise. Coming from someone who stakes 20K and above but only for league games and major tournaments. Waiting for World Cup, on holiday for now. All the best gambler.

It is stupid to bet altogether. I am certain that your PNL is a negative in the long run.

My friend. Wachana kwanza na story ya strip club. You are on your way to being a certified idiot. The type that drinks their bathwater. Betting is a seriously desperate enterprise. And you’ve bet Kshs 69,500 for a profit of just Kshs 16.000? You need help. Anyways, congrats on your win tonight and I hope you enjoy your outing.