Stress

Sawa ya stress ni nini wakenya wenzangu??? Nishauri kama Daktari

You can find the means to do it yourself via meditation and certain yoga techniques or better yet seek help from a medical expert.
Usi-ignore, mind health is as important as any other type.

Or hit a blunt…

Ama smokie pasua…

All the best.

Never forget what @NeverForget has told you…

Best stress mediation is to seek professional help. You need to see a psychologist. Go through any doc and they will point you to one. You need to find the root-cause of your stress. It could be due to a medical reason e.g. Hereditary, etc.

Do light exercise, get enough sleep, drink water, eat well, meet your friends and just chill with them, talk to your woman/lady. Avoid straining the body.

Hapo pa fangi sikubaliani

ukichapa bangi uta over think then you end up being depressed…
mi ningekushow just avoid being alone and use the free time maybe gym ama somewhere playing any sports activities… kuwa busy inshort

Talk to someone or people, your friends or someone you can confide to. Open up in what’s stressing you, you’ll be surprised, people have more issues to deal with than what you thought .
If not go pay someone to listen to your problems but that’s a one sided talk…

Have you tried ferking? Good old ferking?

Why do you assume he has a ready and willing ferk mate or whether he can afford one?

what is the stress about? Kama ni kazi chukua off for two weeks!

Just wank

[ATTACH=full]113071[/ATTACH]

go commit susaidi

stress= cancer. you are dying/drying my friend

Sorry …I never new you were couples

If you wanked a little maybe post nut clarity would make you know the difference between new and knew… But again,I ain’t your teacher. Jibambe kabisa.

:slight_smile:

:):slight_smile: