:)loose cannon
The shoe is pressing the small finger. Jubilee Will have to work very hard this time round. That guy is in North rift Not Nyanza.
Kenya sio communist country where government owns everything so awache kelele. Furthermore, watu wa North Rift si ndio waliiba hizi parastatal ametaja zote wakati wa Moi? Na hizo siku akina Uhuru, Raila, Ruto walikuwa pamoja watoto wa KANU?
jeez… some truth there
This is the of kind politics that moves the masses, the real voters! the pseudo-intellectual dimwits who think this is hogwash know nothing about real politics.
Kenyatta street eldoret? They are the Nairobi equal to the idlers at Jevanjee garden, and mama ngina street near City Hall discussing politics day in day out.
my incoming governor message to Ruto
2013 Raila alipata 50% Uhuruto 46%
2017 inakaa itakua Raila 75%
[MEDIA=facebook]id=1314635225251319;type=video[/MEDIA]
this is why it is called street politics. The psuedo-intellects think the masses care for accuracy
niaje @Tracy
I agree with you…That makes two of you.
ukweli kabisa…
coomernina wewe!!
Really?
Random stranger’s ar*ehole is smarter than you…Go kill yourself.
saitan! wacha kuni-quote quote, if that is what you call being smart…I pity everyone u interact with.
IMO…,this is the stupidity that makes Kenyan politics so polarized. The guy is so passionate talking about stuff like an authority but he has no basis, just blabbing out partly nonsensical stuff. If only people could take time to get facts first.
that is what @MBOMB calls being smart. …and to think he is a talker, I’m afraid atatuambukiza ujinga! *** Tragedy of life***
You are safe… You have no brain.