A video showing a woman being raped in the CBD in broad daylight in full view of passersby as a group of street urchins cheered the man on in River Road is in the hands of DCI . The lady is heard begging the streetboy not to kill her after he had overpowered her. Onlookers did nothing other than to record the incident ,the thug had a knife. And his group threatened to kill the woman.
The video came out as pedestrians using the route said they know the said place as a rape den. The upsurge of glue-sniffing and shaggy street children is making walking on the streets of Nairobi dangerous, especially for women who risk being raped, members of the public that risk losing phones, handbags or other belongings. The rowdy youths harass shoppers while forcefully asking for money, snatching items and pick-pocketing unsuspecting citizens. "You girls cannot use that path alone, you rather turn round,” warned a shop attendant at Charles Rubia Road when The Standard passed there yesterday. The attendant explained that the gang of street children had turned the lane connecting Charles Rubia Road to Kirinyaga Road into their residence.
Read more at: https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001278096/police-want-raped-woman-to-help-trace-rapists
A small clique of immature boys, rape a woman in broad day light and Kenyans just walk by doing their business??? can you imagine the torture, pain, embarrassment, diseases,??? I cant deal.
Kenyans am telling you.
Where is the video?
Mushenzi. Unataka video ya rape ufanyie nin?
Bona unatuambia basi,keep the whole story to yourself. Sawa madam DO ?
bila video it is null and void
Just another manifestation of the deeply engrained impunity and “sickness” in society.
Hekaya za kuskia
Im not showing you a video of woman being raped, DO ni wewe!
Aiiiigh let her get rapped kwani ni wetu??? Kwani street boys watakula vitu smart when?
Mosa!!! Ulitoka Mathare lini!!! Did they let you out or you broke out???
:rolleyes::rolleyes: and produce idiots ?
:saitan::saitan::saitan::saitan::saitan::saitan::saitan:
we be given the video we wank or it never happened
Sitaki kuona rape video ! The one from TZ traumatized me , believe me im not aesily shaken I vist bestgore.com once in awhile but for some reason hio ilinistua. Rapists and pedos should be skinned alive ( [SIZE=3]nb: true rapists sio ile dame ana regret badaye anakuja na stor[/SIZE][SIZE=2]y[/SIZE])
the parking boys need to be removed
I thought you said street kids were gods children and full of kindness. Now they are raping women in broad daylight.
And people got mad when I said those from poverty have low breeding.
This country will never improve without a cleansing. Since kenyans are such anglophiles how about you read some british history. In old england people like this would be executed in the town square to the cheer of the crowd. In kenya everybody just stares or continues on their way.
Leta ata sketch ya Gado
Kweli hii forum ni ngome ya marapists.