Streaming live matches on You Tube.

Sometime back I read somewhere on this forum that there’s a way you can set-up football live stream on you tube but I can’t seem to find it because back then I wasn’t interested. I’m asking this because I found a person who had made one here http://www.ronaldo7.net/video/soccer-live.html and it was just perfect since you could change stream quality depending on your internet speeds.

On trying to get a live stream on youtube, nimegoogle mpaka I’ve downloaded sijui encoders but can’t seem to get it work. Is there anyone who has set up one successfully anipee process? Can’t miss watch Arsenal thrash Bayern on Wednesday.

Soma habari hapa
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?forums/fta-and-iptv.23/
kuhusu Kodi; na si ya nyumba

Kodi needs serious internet speeds and I don’t have that luxury.

What speeds are you running on? I use 1mbps and stream mid to low quality live matches and movies/series

Natumia airtel unlimited, the thing can’t go past 300KB/s on average.

Hiyo yako is fast enough to use on kodi

Kodi>Video>Add-ons>Sportsdevil>Livesport>Football
From there you get numerous ways to stream live the beautiful game.
I prefer Dimsports.eu, LSHunter.ru and Livefootballvideos.
With any of these you get options to stream football uninterrupted even with low speeds.

Mimi i watch them on my own website bila stress. Am the only one huko so bandwidth si shida hence no buffers

hiyo option ya sportsdevil haiko bana. Hebu cheki hiyo path tena…

[ATTACH=full]19730[/ATTACH]

Peasant detected.

For a good alternative, try acestream.

acestream mambo yote. you’ll watch games with zero buffering.
alternatively, Google search on how to create your own IPTV playlist on Kodi.

Try these two; they have the options to change the quality of the stream. Make sure umeinstall an ad blocker. You can use any browser but i prefer chrome.
http://ifirstrow.eu , http://www.stream2u-tv.me/sports/football.html

Acestream imawork aje? downloaded it and created an account already.

Kodi mambo yote. Jana I was travelling, niliwatch Chelsea vs Liverpool kwa BTSport 1 mobdro add on Kodi kwa simu na baadaye RWC final kwa PTV Sport mobdro add on kodi

i use airtel internet too and compared to kodi and http://www.ronaldo7.net/video/soccer-live.html i have prefered the website coz the links provided 95% of them dont buffer,i sometimes use kodi but with airtel sometimes speed is low hence buffers.

and for streaming using youtube,its kinda against youtube regulations thats why those links sometimes are dead ata before halftime

kama its kodi i use sportsdevil > sportstv > mamahd my internet can handle this

I use mobdro app on my phone. I hook it up to my 42" LG LED using a MHL cable through the HDMI port. Safaricom 3G is reliable but I cant wait for 4G. I don’t mind the costs

Okay, if you have already created an account, it should be enabled in your browser right? you can test it via their website http://acestream.org . But, really, all you need is to access any website that show the games through an acestream link. Good websites are Liveaugoal - Free Football Matches on Acestream Live Streams and http://wiziwig2.com or you could google search for any other by mentioning the acestream for instance, “chelsea vs liverpool live acestream”. Once you get a link, click on it and the app in your computer should start pre-buffering and once fully loaded (usually takes less a min; depends on the link), just sit back and watch a good quality ad-free live stream.

personally i use acestream. like it has been said, its ad free and HD; (hadi unaona dhambi ya mchezaji…) but inataka fast internet. basically on average ni kitu 2.5Gb kustream the whole game, na bandwith isidrop below 2mbps ama ukutane na mr. buffering so ujipange. i use bloozeedgb acestream

kwanza iyo bloodzeed ndio hubuffer sana ,heri uchague the russian links

I wouldn’t recommend Kodi because it never worked well for me with 20MBPs internet speed. Just download SopCast and log in as anonymos. Then, visit http://livetv.sx/en/allupcoming/ and you’ll be able to watch soccer in Full HD without buffer.