Stray dogs

Am not a mberrionea as most of Ktalks are and I live in an estate where we’ve had a problem of strays dogs. I’ve searched online on how to eradicate them, nakuna poison called “sodium fluoroacetate 1080” na nikama haiko huku.
The other option, ive called the Animal control board, wakaniambi story mrefu ati I send them my email then wakuje and trap them.
Wadau ni mimi nitahama ama ni hizi maubwa nitahamisha.?

A while back, in Eldoret, city dwellers (foreigners) complained that the city of Champions was crawling with stray dogs and needed to be eradicated, but the farmers in the outskirts who owned the dogs bitterly complained and they were heard since they were speaking the home lingo. It happened that the menace grew into phenomenal proportions and the dogs started attacking cows, biting the cow udders, hunting and killing cattle, and the farmers now started complaining. Nobody was there to listen. They took action and killed almost all the stray dogs, nowadays you can comfortably go for a morning jog in Sisibo and chances are you won’t meet any of those canines kina @Yugni and shit.

Tafuta chui ama fisi. Hizo umbwaaaah zitaingia mitini.

Culling stray dogs ilikua kazi ya municipal council sijui kama it’s changed

Kanjo huziua once in a while when their population explode.

Bit they are important to the ecosystem. They clear out organic trash like thrown meat, ugali etc that would have smelt bad