Strangulation

Mtu akikufa akiwa anajinyonga ile mharo huwa anatoa acha tu. This was not death by hanging. Anyone who survives hanging themselves never tries again juu mwili huskia shingo imeguzwa na pressure inaanza kuhara tena. Looks like poisoning to me

[MEDIA=facebook]1560157042/posts/10229874242031111[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=facebook]1560157042/posts/10229872115537950[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=facebook]100044671476720/posts/760979725401070[/MEDIA]

Murder cases imekua mingi sana pale Central since Kenya Kwanza iingie kwa uongozi. lakini msijali mechanized infantry ya Baba tutaangalia hii maneno

Sada wakianika a dead person’s face ivi kwa social media si familia itakua haunted jameni

This story is crazy.

Eti guy claims he left the lady washing and when he came back he found she had hanged herself.

THEN he untied her, put her body in his car and drove her to hospital, which rightly said they couldn’t touch her because she was already dead.

But crazy of crazy, the guy started driving around police stations trying to get the police to take over the body! No police station would (don’t know why they didn’t arrest the guy on the spot) because police get a body from the scene, not a car.

That’s when these pictures were taken with the poor woman in the backseat…

I also think taking those photos and exposing them is extremely unethical.

to say the least

The guy is the stupidest person in the world. Chakula ya omosh

Ni watu wa murima

Makamasi humbwa ghassia jifunze kuweka spoiler.

The older I get, the less interested I get in seeing dead bodies. I didn’t plan on seeing a photo ya marehemu leo.

Saitan amehamia central walai. Too many murders. Alafu mtu akijinyonga sio shingo inafaa ibaki na some ligature markings??

How come this story is not headline news? This is the first time I’m hearing about it. May God protect your children with your blood!

Githeri media only ahow central Kenya stories when its beastiality or alcoholism. In which it is not the most affected in both

Its allaged that the guy was given 400k by the lady. So on that material day the lady had gone to ask about her 400k na hapo ndo kama jamaa alimuua because its said the lady sent a distress text saying the dude wanted to kill her. So huyo msee anapeana story ya kujiokoa which hasnt really worked for him. Na watu huku nje wameanza kuwa wanyama sana bana. Where do people get the courage to kill a person in cold blood? To make matters worse people are helping the murderers to cover up the murders. Sick world we live in.

Having accompanied the official coroner at St. James on several high profile autopsies while working liaison at MI6, I authoritatively state that no pastor committed no suicide.

Mtu wa suicide hujiharia. Alafu huwezi jinyonga kukiwa na leverage kando. You will reach for the cardboard shelve to unhang yourself. Every suicide victim regrets it in the first 1 second. No way she could have dangled herself with options near her.

Thats not suicide because earlier she had sent a distress text of how that guy wanted to kill her.

If she hang herself there would a seriously deep groove on her neck and major skin lacerations

Central kuna breed of men who don’t want to work but want to party like prince. They leech of rich mamas. Noma sana causes of absent father’s and single mothers.

Me see no ligature marks. Would expect several striation marks on da neck.

Tukiwa watoi pale Nyabasi tuliona vituko kijijini. A guy alikua amefikishwa mwisho na dunia and he decided hanging from the truss was the best way out. Problem is that he miscalculated the fall distance after kicking the kitimoto. So when he did it, miguu zilikua zinaguza chini. The poor fellow tiptoed around the room for like 30 mins until his muffled cries for help were heard. Alitolewa hapo na viboko. Shingo ilikua na injuries noma sana. Later he got his calculations right, though ilikua hesabu ya dosages through the oesophagus

Mbona upige maiti mbisha. Unasave effidense