Strange that there is no single photo of the imploded submarine, even though they claim to have seen the debris

This is not adding up. They say they saw the debris lying 1600 ft from the titanic and yet no single photo. Did they see the debris from titanic and thought it was the oceangate sub? Who not release the sub debris photos? As baba says “Wafungue serve we see what is inside”.

I suspect after the elapse of 96hrs they gave up the search and to conclude the matter they claimed they had spotted the debris “which was due to an implosion and that everyone had died”.

Hayatuhusu sisi vumbistanis.

We are very sorry for the loss

Si wewe unaweza enda tu uko mwenyewe uconfirm

Wewe na nani mwingine?

Hii kisii jinga malisaaaa

Who cares

Gwacheni koenderesa ukapira Kwa hii forum

Me and all my ferrow kisiis

There was a simulation of that implosion somewhere on TikTok.
That thing disintegrated into smithereens.
The dudes on board died instantly after their eardrums burst, making them loss consciousness. After which all the air in their lungs was violently sucked out, their veins pressed against their bones and sucked the air out of them. They immediately became skinny skeletons.
All these happened within 0.01 seconds

They released that simulation just to manage people’s expectations. It’s extremely hard to locate things under the vast ocean once you lose track of them, because of sea currents–imagine how much harder that is when the thing you’re searching for is so tiny, a mere 21 feet. That’s just the length of a truck. I wouldn’t be surprised if it’s never retrieved in our lifetime.

You have a simple wilbaro mind.

Something tells me that if those inside were black or of African origins, you’d see body parts floating in the ocean… I stand to be corrected.

I assume you are talking of racial propaganda, not physics. Onother thought is that the wreckage might one morning be found swept up in a most unlikely place, like a quiet beach on the western African coast

I don’t think the body gets pulverized if that is the physics you are talking about… Neither does it dissolve…

The wreckage will be swept ashore at some point though… if it doesn’t sink to the bottom of the ocean that is.

I meant the fact that if they were black there would probably be no effort to show they died with ‘dignity’–instantly without suffering. I also don’t think water pressure would crush the sub instantly; I would expect a gradual cracking and caving in. The people would quickly get squashed under pressure for sure, but there is nothing in the water to make a body (essentially meat and bone), to pulverize or turn to gel. Those are just tales. Not to be callous, but simply put, you’d get a crushed mess of both man and machine that you can’t describe, which you never want your eyes to see.

Yeah

This is something I also wondered. Considering the type of Media Coverage the Event Received…

Halafu conveniently after the time run out, suddenly the debris was spotted…

Next a Super Secret Millitary System had heard an implosion less than two hours after it had dived… But they had kept quiet with this information as everyone was jumping up and down…