Strange observation

I have noted with concern that so many Woriahs have applied for the IEBC commissioners" positions.
Out of those who were interviewed today almost 90% are Woriahes.

What are they up to?

Think Little Man GIF by MOODMAN

Walalo wako na njama ingine kali sana ambae iko structured to be executed across generations in stages nyeuthi can not even perceive/understand, due to our societal shortsightedness, inability of a society to see/plan beyond today.

Alafu hio njama yao iko well financed by ganji ya walalo wenyewe, diaspora walalo, serekali za ki arabu na individual rich mwarabuz and their companies

We the nywele ngumu are likely to be their subjects very soon.

Hakuna kitu kama hiyo look at somalia those skinniest can’t think beyond their noses Arabs are overrated UAE pet project rsf is being torn to pieces bit by bit. Why do I think Somali project is doomed to fail first we are integrating them not the other way round most of them in Kenya now speak a quasi bantu language in swahili no one is rushing to know their culture or ways Somali capital is pooled so you might think get the idea that it is huge couldn’t be further from the truth even bbs mall investors from 254, that being said if they can’t do a slow takeover that means their will ultimately converge into a single Canon event either a armed rebellion like rsf or a well oiled presidential campaign for the presidency I suspect that is the election cycle that will cure ethnic divisions among all the other Kenyans and they will lose in both scenarios ruto has elevated the next dispensation will kick them back to irrelevance.

Elder, ushawai skia kitu inaitwa fullstop? I’m out of breath just from reading that…
I Cant Breathe Out Of Shape GIF by BLoafX

15 Likes

[quote=“Delsa, post:4, topic:551481”]
.Your analysis assumes intent where there might simply be opportunity. Applying for IEBC positions doesn’t signal a coordinated takeover—it reflects a growing demographic finally learning to navigate existing systems. If integration means playing by the rules and showing up to apply, isn’t that what you want?

Also, cultural dominance isn’t measured by how many people speak your language, but by how resilient your identity stays under pressure. Somalis haven’t vanished into Bantu culture despite decades of exposure—if anything, their networks have only gotten stronger. That’s influence too, just not the kind that makes headlines.

You say capital is pooled—so is influence. That’s called strategy. The rest? Fear of a future that hasn’t even been written yet.

Someone has to register voters after giving out free IDs at refugees camp

The real question are bantus is learning Somali ways the African tribes were arabized in the sahel, positions are constitutional with a specified mandate this positions also heavily depend on how the present regime views them which is heavily dependent on the election cycle soms cannot do a coordinated takeover if they going to make a mover it’s going to be a Canon event where they go all in and hope the rest of us will fold.

If Kenyans are jittery about Somalis especially through immigration, wacheze geopolitics. By the conspiracy, warias are getting IDs en-masse. Counter that by prioritizing Somali Bantus who are the natural victims of Cushitic supremacists. Kenya being a hub for a lot of aid, make sure some of that gets to Banjunis and other Bantu minorities in Southern Somalia. Essentially playing geopolitical chess.

Also covertly employ Somali Bantus to weed out immigration irregularities. They’ll zealously carry out that mandate.

In my opinion though, Somalis(in Kenya not Somalia) have a net positive effect in the country. Lots of money coming in from Somalia, Yeus and Middle East. Somalis actually work for a living, clean or not. Sio kama South Sudan’s Jaruos and other @Tryz 's Nilote cousins who wait for msaada or just munch their family’s oil money.

What we should worry more is salafi groups radicalization. One day Al Kebab itakua a relic of the past and new groups will spring up ISIS style and wreak havoc. With just 100k fighters, it’s enough to bring anarchy to a banana republic.

It is likely that shortlisting was biased to have them..sisi kwisa!

Anyway I have noticed it’s like shortlisting and interview names were arranged in alphabetical order.
Let’s see today’s list.

As I said earlier, around 2050, Kenyan president will be from the larger Somali origin.
Their population will be equal to ours courtesy of polygamy, getting maximum kids per woman and the two year window period for foreign Somalis to acquire Kenya IDs.

Fuck! Put some punctuations for God sake

Access to the IEBC appears to be part of a long-term strategy to gain greater influence in the country without conquest. Having the power to determine the outcome of elections would give the Somalis control over the legislative and executive powers - which many have already happened in a certain docket!

Once they overcome a certain community in KE, the rest is a walkover. What we may witness in a few years is the ascendancy of political Islam. There is a historical document in Suadi written over 300 years ago that detailed why Islam failed to spread into the interior of EA; the current strategy may address these historical challenges.

The Somalis started organising locally and in the diaspora over 30 years ago. Consolidating funding for project KE. Eventually, they probably are aiming to unite with greater Somali, to curve out the northern part and hand the rest of the country to the sponsor caliphate. Hopefully, all eyes @ke are not wide shut.

Hata comma bana atleast tupumue jameni.Huyu mzee anataka tukufe tumuachia nchi na deni?

Imagine all this could have been happening in europe far away from us. We could have been watching and chilling bila stress vile walami wanahangaishwa. But now we are the ones to face it. Because!

A few weeks ago, a Somali man was interviewed in one of the local station, and was trying to justify why they’re the 2nd populous community in .ke.
He said on average a Somali man will sire 20 kids with 3 women, which is achievable.
But then, how many of 20 children are making it to adulthood ? , keeping in mind the high mortality rate in the region .

Chinese strategist sun tzu, appear strong when you are weak you guys have really eaten up their propaganda.

And what will they do will they go into specific kenyan counties and handpick candidates who get elected haha, gentlemen what you are seeing now is the somali peak which was largely fueled by looting of somalia’s aid funded bunker government in Mogadishu now that Trump has stopped the flow their true business genius you overate people who can’t even organize their country properly after 30 years, yet supposedly they are sophisticated enough to take over kenya haha.

It’s BS, for one man to sire 20 kids, and all make it to adulthood, it means that the region must be having exceptional health care services.
One can’t claim the above, then a few minutes afterwards, start talking of how their region is marginalized, in terms of health care, clean water…
I blame the interviewers’ for letting such a lie slid.