Strange Dream

He he he. Perhaps you heard the word in a movie and your brain picked it up subconsciously.

:slight_smile: The King would be very upset about that…

Good morning? How are you this morning?

I’m very good, labda wewe…:slight_smile:

You’re running away from responsibilities. Most recently I remember you said you impregnated a married a woman na unaruka hiyo story. The guys you locked in the office are your “responsibilities” which you subsequently destroyed.

Early this morning I had a very lucid dream I was very aware I was dreaming but the dream was very clear and I could teleport to anywhere I wanted

Niko poa

sijasoma…but ni yule bwana wa mtu umetia bol bibi yake anataka kukumaliza…

The last part of your dream is a extract from the Movie “enemy of the state” ya Will Smith…Anyway don’t do drugs, mmkay?

Since everyone’s a dream interpret or,why not crack this: Yesterday but one,I dream I was being chased by turd and then I slipped on a fresh turd and never stopped falling.

What does it mean oh knowledgeable wadau?

You’re a gay man whose has a loose ass that turd falls off from quite easily. The turd trips you because you can’t keep up with your gay life. Quite simple to Interpret actually.

You realise you just sexualized turd…

just stop dreaming that you’ve gone to india

Currently,India is engaged in the biggest toilet building frenzy ever. Turd will be ard to come by soon.

I am watching the campaign. building toilets is one thng…getting ninjas to stop doing free range defecation ndio kizungumkuti.

Maybe create a Turd Police Force… Like the Muhabarat in Saudia?

I will watch that movie. Nice idea

Life in its essence is damnation and the only rescue from this damnation is to accept it.

You run away from responsibilities and fukc ups and when you are faced by them (visitors in your office) you run away and wish to destroy them. Run down as your life is (the run down office), you know that your inheritance (is the pretty lady your mother handing over your inheritance?) is damnation

your answer is right there in the 2nd paragraph…utakua soja very soon na kuperemba watu ndo itakua kazi yako, pamoja na kuitisha watu kachai. sad