[MEDIA=twitter]1451943949850001413[/MEDIA]
14 years ago. 14 years ago the price of 2kg was 65 bob, Obama was the President of the US, Hu Jintao was the president of China, the dollar was trading at Kes 68 to $1, Cyprus and Malta adopted the Euro currency, Kosovo declares independence from Serbia, Satoshi Nakamoto publishes the Bitcoin thesis…what I am saying, 14 years ago is such a long time
And yet he has done exactly what he said in that clip.
He put tribalism aside to focus on getting power first.
When he gets into power, he will continue implementing the plan.
Sikiza chenye amesema kwa makini.
To paraphrase…“Shiny eyes are a major problem for us. The only way to deal with them is to put tribalism aside, get power first, and then deal with them when in power.”.
Kalenjins rarely forgive. I know those fools. I lived with them half my entire life. Na the first casualty will be Okuyus.
Interesting analysis here.
Ohhhh, makes sense somehow
I don’t like the niger, but I think you are putting words into his mouth. Leteni full clip 2skie context.
A Ruto president will deconstruct Kikuyus politically to such an extent that they will never rise to the highest office in Kenya.
He will dismantle GEMA and delink Merus and Embus from Kikuyu in anticipation of a revolt in 2027. Kikuyus watakua kama waluhya
Good for other tribes but bad for my people.
if he pulls this off, he deserves presidency for life
Exactly. If you read between the lines, you will understand that JSKS’s anger is not towards the ordinary Kikuyu. He is angry with the elite Kikuyu who have stood in his way since Moi exited from power. Those are the people he wants to deal with i.e Uhunye and the likes. If he wins the elections, they will be the first casualties.
Ordinary Kikuyus have less to worry about. It’s the elite Kikuyus (Anyone worth over $10M) who should be having sleepless nights because he will castrate them politically and economically.
Ukumbuke there is a close correlation between business and political connections. Elite Kikuyus kama wale billionaire bankers (James Mwangi, Peter Munga, Ndegwa Brothers, Uhunye, Gideon Muriuki etc) watatii.
If that is truly what he meant mbona anajianika hivyo? si ange cheza long game ajifanye friendly kabisa alafu akipata hio power kieleweke.
kwasabu sasa the elite/deep state wata do everything in their power mjamaa asipate hio cheo.
sasa mtafanya nini?
Nitakukunia kwa mdomo shenzi hii usisumbue wananchi
So much effort to twist words yet the mountain has defiantly stood by WSR, mnadhani Kikuyu wanatishiwa virahisi hivi?
You fail to understand that once the elite in a certain community are not empowered the community becomes rudderless like Luhyas and Kambas.
The mountain imesema jaruo hapana hata na nini.
Luos haven’t been empowered. In fact they have been facing the wrath of being in the opposition in a tribalistic country mercilessly
Apart from Raila there is no other outstanding Njaruo leader. Once he is gone the community will become rudderless.