Story za majitu(Giants)

Growing up tulikuwa tunachapiwa story za majitu na wazee just took it for fairytales but with the age of internet things are opening up giant skeletons are being uncovered but somehow Kuna watu wanaitwa sijui Smithsonian institute au museum Wana cover up hizi story. Mbona wazime hii maneno!!

There were giants in ancient times.

Adam and Eve were NOT the first humans to occupy planet earth and neither are we the last. We will be wiped off and a new flock brought and they will be saying KICC and other marvels were constructed by aliens because their intelligence would have been reset to an IQ of 20.

Happens all the time. Ancient Egyptians, Mayans, Aztecs, all disappeared with their advanced knowledge

The world was much warmer before makes sense also I wonder if organized societies existed if we look beyond the 7000 plus years of recorded history

So there is a reset and climate shifts after years

We live in a simulation.If a certain simulation doesn’t go as expected or achieves the required results, there’s a reset.

We are either more advanced than some earlier civilizations or even dumber than others. Many have come and gone and the planet has seen more than you can imagine. The planet is more than four billion years old yet our race has been in existence for about 300000 years. We think we know much but in reality we know nothing.

Check out Divergent (search ‘divergentworld’) channel on youtube and get ready to be amazed.

Nice mwanakijiji

Na tukiwaambia religion is a scam used to control modern day societies… mnasema … ishindwe.

Wanazima coz itaharibu religion(s) as we know it. Religion is one of the major components of the glue that holds together a globe of 7 billion+ . Over 70% of the people in the world aren’t mentally ready for stomach some facts about our planet.

200 watchers make an oath and left their first estate to find women for them self and have children . these children were about 140 m

hence the flood there are theories to why Noah was chosen one been that his DNA wasn’t corrupted

Annunaki(fallen angels) wanacheza game Yao vilivyo,tuko kwenye matrix simulation elders kama vile unachezanga FIFA