Pajeets can’t help but stir calm Waters of it’s supposed new fond allie. Seems the dollar isn’t about to fall anytime soon.
[MEDIA=twitter]1645335120134680576[/MEDIA]
Tumesema mara mingi sijui ulikuwa wapi? Divergence of thought is not a bad thing. Especially when you compare with the current hegemon where your footsteps must be in sync with the master or else you get bombed.
Juzi tu brazil president accused putin and zelensky of being both responsible for the war, and that putin should not have invaded. Did brics collapse? O ye prophet of doom!
That friends can have differing opinions yet still remains friends is an impossible concept for you pro west folks to grasp. Your master taught you well. Mambo ya brics achia watu wa brics. Wewe enda upewe instructions from nato on what you should do.
[SIZE=6]Brazil’s Lula says Zelenskiy ‘as responsible as Putin’ for Ukraine war …[/SIZE]
https://external-content.duckduckgo.com/ip3/www.reuters.com.icohttps://www.reuters.com › world › americas › brazils-lula-says-zelenskiy-as-responsible-putin-ukraine-war-2022-05-04
May 4, 2022Former Brazilian President Luiz Inacio Lula da Silva said Russia never should have invaded Ukraine, but he believes Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskiy is as much to blame for the war as
Hio sio government funded media. Niliona BBC wakilia after msito Musk to classify them as government funded media. Used to spew government propaganda.
They were cheering when rt was being labelled. They want to be publicly funded but private. The logic of euroeans!