Stop hating our country Kenya

[ATTACH=full]398267[/ATTACH]

I’ve come to the conclusion that a big portion of Kenyans are coons.
Self hate has been driven deep into their minds.

Look how they prop up mzungus on this forum and call their fellow African apes.
Self hate and Cuckery is what’s wrong with this country.

It’s a worse issue than corruption. In fact if we had more pride and patriotism it would probably stop corruption
and reduce our external debt because we would have leaders who wouldn’t sell us any chance they get.

Bana hii thread ime expire, ilipostiwa last week

Usijali, not all of us get paid to be here 24/7 to note everything

It’s self reproach. Its just like comparing yourself with your friends who appear to be well off

Why did you abandon your original handle

Wow…when we learn to love ourselves, tutasonga sana.

You don’t tell me that you’re thinking that’s papol

Isn’t she?

Buda ata their thought process are two worlds apart. Trojanex is a trolling virus.

Change is like rest

How do I know its you? Ahaa… last time I DM you, what did I ask you?

I just fired a question. If she answers right then I’ll know it’s her…

I now understand why you stopped calling me your son sarcastically and started talking to me in great love…oooh this flat earth itatuonyesha maneno

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D @Abba just quit while you’re still ahead

:D:D:Dtrue

Ukishikwa shikamana

This is a tree holder. She’s not papo…ahsante kiongos…ningejikaranga boss…I quit

Kaswende wewe

I know you’ll now hunt me forever…