Stop Crackdown on Foreigners - Amnesty International

[SIZE=5]These AI matapakas are at it again - now saying that Kenya should stop the crackdown on illegals… oh the gall!![/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]191208[/ATTACH]
[I]
SAMUEL KISIKA/An international human rights lobby has urged the state to stop the crackdown
on foreigners without valid work permits.

Amnesty International yesterday said the move could spark xenophobia or prejudice against
non-Kenyans. The AI statement said ongoing multiagency team raids and arrests of irregular
migrants have hurt refugees (pictured) and asylum seekers.

Deputy director for East Africa, the Horn and the Great Lakes Seif Magango, said, “The government
must stop hounding people who have fled war and persecution in their home and instead protect
them. They must not be forced to return to countries where they would be at risk of harm.”[/I]

Wako kazi, na lazima wanukishe kitunguu. Bora serikali isiwasikize…

@pamba hana shida na mtu ako hapa legally. Kitu hatutaki ni wabongo wa kuuza socks gikomba, muhindi atoke India kuja kuwa sijui foreman au Mchinku wa kuuza simu Luthuli. Naija nao kama hawakuji kuona simba porini, watizame tu Lion King.

upuss kabisa, asylum seekers should register in official refugee camps. Hawa wengine wanakuja kujificha huku towns warudishwe kwao. Matapakas.

They are free to relocate them to their homes and countries. No wait if that happens all their 7 figures jobs here will end.

Si ni hawa hawa huwa wanalilia magangster wakitibiwa na Hessy? Wacha wapayuke, lakini wasifikiri tuna muda wa kuwaskiliza

Trump ameingilia wapi hapa?

Ni uncle yake…wakiwa na @patco

Some organizations are just shit. hii kazi yake huwa gani? kuombea watu msamaha?

Am a panafricanist so my opinion here will be biased…I will always be against colonial borders…Africa is one

If they want to visit Kenya all they have to do is register officially - not sneak in through panya routes.

We do not need Nigerian scammers and drug dealers in Nairobi,Cameroonian fake currency makers also in Nairobi,Tanzanian beggers in Mombasa and IIsebania, Non Kenyan Somali terrorist financiers and religious fundamentalists, Non Kenyan Indian and Chinese racists,South Sudanese who insist on cooking with wood on your tile floor and removing your door to literally sleep on it!
These guys show us things!!

Hehe hapo kwa wasudi unawaonea.
Bt why are we only attracting criminal elements?

My parents rentals in Nairobi tumeonyeshwa mambo na Wasomali na Wasudu.
Si kuwaonea!!
And mind you we are talking about middle class Sudanese!!
If you are renting to them,itakuta shimo jikoni wamechimba simiti!!
Na story ya Milango…we now buy doors with all a manner of etchings and designs and not plain wooden doors because hizo ndio wanatoanishanga wanalalia!!
My dad is not easily shocked but in this case…

Of course no one needs such people; even kenyans hatuwataki. But the good ones should be allowed into the country to work and live…

Which good Nigerians are these???
Since they are ever gloating about how they are the giant of Africa?why don’t they stay there???
And No.
Let us deal with our own people first.They deal with theirs.we do not need to bear the burdens of other countries.

Hii tabia achia watanzania. Don’t justify their behaviour, in the same manner they view all kenyans as criminals…

The difference is this.The vast majority of Kenyans in Tanzania are businesspeople.
I want to see these Nigerian businesspeople.Legitimate ones.
Na si yule ameoa Mchinku pale River Road.That guy deals with more fake products than GNLD.

The jibe by our then foreign minister Raphael Tuju to Norway, Sweden and Denmark, whose ambassadors had held a press conference, criticising the government move to prevent immigration by Somali refugees to Dadaab, due to activities by the Islamic courts in 2006. ‘Kenya can provide safe passageways for refugees to the airport, so that the concerned countries can airlift them to their home country, where they can treat them humanely as they wish’.