Stop this bullshit. You starving, thieving, fighting against yourselves, politiking fellows. you are soo idle. Go to sleep and wait for AID ( biscuits) from India.
we can stop the bull, but the shitting its only the indians who need to stop shitting on india
[ATTACH=full]72656[/ATTACH]
http://www.chinasmack.com/2010/pictures/filthy-india-photos-chinese-netizen-reactions.html
You must attest this ndio tukuache.
Face that reality on the Ground.
You are a shit. shit. nothing else but shit. Go to work.
You Nyachae, did you make any profit from banana sales?
Fools fools fools fools. STOP BULSHITING INDIA. WE EMPLOYED @vuja de and millions others here
guess whose eating an indian GOD tonight pale choma
[ATTACH=full]72658[/ATTACH]
The Somali has caught feelings again
It ainât bullshit if there are pics to prove it. Yâall need to come down that high horse of yours.
Stupidity is when we look at the negativity of a country/state and forget about the success part.
-
@introvert is a good preacher of TATA Trucks and not forgetting the Tuktuks.
*Kenya Pioneer failed -
When a relative gets seriously sick he/she is flown to India for better medication.
*Hapa madaktari ni kugoma tu! Kuiba mali ya umma tu ndio zetu! -
Away from Hollywood the next big movie industry I would rely on is Bollywood and thirdly will be Nollywood.
*In Kenya we are just exporting actors coz Riverwood failed.
I have just highlighted just a few and this thing of bullshitting India is truly getting out of hand.
I hate Indians as well, coz I remember slapping one when I landed my first job pale Airport, (I have no idea why we âKativuisâ work at the JKIA for meagre salaries). I was suspended for one week and since then I was branded a Shiney Eyed gal who gives NO nonsense on Indian bosses.
Letâs look at the brighter side.
Kweli nyani haoni kundule!
The day ranjeet and his ilk will go slow on the name calling and respect their hosts on this site, we will see that good side. Until then, it remains quite blurry. Itâs hard to appreciate someone who has no qualms calling people âmonkeysâ , among many other demeaning terms.
Is it because Indians worship bulls that they cant stop them shitting or what? @Wakanyama njoo huku kidogo unaitiwa Indian bull.
ile kitu unajaribu kufanya ni sawa na kupeleka nguruwe kwa msikiti
@ranjeet itâs a matter of when, we elect our very own trump like presidentâŚand you and your dirty talking demeaning ilk will be on a fishing boat back to where your ancestors came from.
Uganda did it during idi amins reign, donât think when we get tired of your âbullshitâ, it wonât happen again.
This dick measuring contest with an internet troll haijaisha.Your better or youâre worse who cares kama hunukishangi kitunguu kwangu fuck off!
ile siku nitarudi kenya mhidi ajaribu kuniongelesha matope ndio atakipata, these people wameharibu kazi kila mahali they take low salaries, they dont know english and computer yet someone is a masters holder. they work where nobody else wants to work e.g mijengo na pay ni 12k. their only wish is to stay away from india
[ATTACH=full]72686[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]72687[/ATTACH]
And they have the audacity to lecture civilized African about civilization, they should go back to that shit hole they belong to.