Stool samples

just from the hospital where i had to give a stool sample and I must say that it’s not the most pleasant experience.with all this advancement in science, isn’t there another way of taking care of this without handling your own shit and handing it over to someone to go through it.Kwanza the lab technician was Dry fry material…i just felt embarrassed giving her my shit.

you’re full of shit…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jsVgi8hoFFc

Sasa unatakaje? Ukamuliwe mkia na endoscope?

That’s her work and she’s trained to handle that shit. You are the one who felt embarrassed. To her, it’s just another day in the lab.

another shit(ty) post…

Hehehh so you think handling your own shit is gross? Ebu google ama ingia youtube and see for yourself what the doctors view under the microscope inside your isht…nigga your shit aint shit !!!

unajuaje mathighs kajua?

Ahem, you forgetting akina Bingwa makende who wash their shit holes with water every time they take a dump. They practically handle their shit every day.

Its actually healthy I advocate washing with water… wet T.P’s are available or dip your normal T.P in water and clean… LIKE A BOSS!!! Ama kama una doo nunua ile choo ya stima ile inakuosha hadi makende ukishamada shuguli yako!!

So u think handling isht is gross ¿Ask American soldiers who ate their own shit when they ran out of supplies in Iraq

He he he! If it will make you feel bettter, there a procedure for shit transplant done to introduce “missing” fauna in your digestive tract.

you thought that this ^^^^ is an insult? …Boss, its H.Y.G.I.E.N.E

He he nimeanza kujamkia hii idea!!!

Means ulikula mavi at sometime last week.

Wee wacha kutumbemba ufara hifyo!

Hehehehe hauko alone… Also faced such last year halafu the lab techs were all females. Its like the whole world knew i was to give shit. Mimi niliamua naenda home niache that even after paying for.

Waambie bro, tell em!

hehehee… mna umavi mingi sana

Bila evidence hii ni hekaya. Kwani Iraq hakuna chakula