STONE COLD STEVE AUSTIN - SEXER; BEER

Just had Mine…Now go grab your Beer.

And that’s the bottom line because di.ticha said so, the beer itself is stone cold’s and the phrase used there is his as well…

WHO DIDN’T LOVE THIS GUY BACK IN THE DAY WHEN WRESTLING WAS WRESTLING…
[ATTACH=full]29823[/ATTACH]

Why dont have these small microbrews in this country i dont understand. It would be fantastic to get all manner of beers but only found in specific locations

Hapo swafi. My favourite scene in WWE

https://uploads.disquscdn.com/images/3a2209c502014d9e82226741dbe1a6617cf3f22c80fd59f3c676e91872e58629.gif https://media.giphy.com/media/QXkubR6t8Xvz2/giphy.gif

http://media.giphy.com/media/1zMHJaMEdlsL6/giphy.gif

This two maafakaz made alot of money for vince

They saved WWE, when WCW was threatening to take over the industry

Attitude era was the shit.

Then Come this Guy… GOLD “BILL” BERG
[ATTACH=full]29849[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]29850[/ATTACH]

You dont wanna mess with him…He had some rib breaking spears…

The only guy i think Broke Lesnar feared hadi he was about to run from the ring…Matata…

the beast fears no one!you saw how he man handled the wyatt family in royal rumbe

Yea i saw but am sure Goldberg is the ast person he wished to be in the same ring with…

The video is on You tube you can go ahead and watch it…Goldberg was sitted at the Audience, Lesnar ran his mouth…blah blah blah…and when Goldberg entered the ring, Boy was literally running away…Goldberg just gave him that look of “suit yourself boy”…then kitu ikadanganya lesnar arudi aanze kuchapa Goldberg…He didnt like the way that Shrug was tucked deep in his ribs…He was left rolling in pain…

Plus prove me wrong, Lesnar has never chapad Goldberg…ata Wrestlemania XX you can tell who got a proper beating…

Watch.

si ako na kichwa ndogo. zika virus manenos.

:D:D:Dmwili ndio kubwa kaka

i cant wait for the next episode when maria finds out that alehandro loves her!

There was a feature on BBC Radio about a month ago about cottage breweries. What dawned on me after listening to it is they are driven more by passion than zeros. Problem is, once the big players see you as a threat to their bottom line the buy you out and make you part of their stable.

but thats the thing, you will never be a threat to their bottom line. You will make a small profit, but nothing big enough to cause a dent because your brand will be completely localised. The same way brew bistro will never be a threat to breweries or keroche…

Kumbe RKO haikuanza na Randy orton

True. But depends on what you’re appealing to. Some people place a very high premium on loyalty. And yet others place a higher price on any threat to their market share…look at Coke and Pepsi wars…