After 10 years in the premiership, Stoke City(pole Kabuda) have dropped back into the championship.
Why did I have a soft spot for Stoke City?
For continuously and without fail battering Arsenal into submission.
Hope they don’t join the ranks of Blackburn, Fulham, Portsmouth and Leeds who find coming back to the premiership almost mission impossible.
[ATTACH=full]169188[/ATTACH]
it was the end after sacking “LEGEND” TONY PULIS
Vile little club with disgusting fans.
Man like Crouch could not even save them despite not needing to jump to head a ball into the net. They were United’s boggy team as well.
Tony Pulis, that man is a wily tactician. Mad respect!
Thankfully they are now owned by Bet365 who I believe are going to mwaga pesa to make sure that they retain their place in the premier league next season.
Sad day at the Potteries today.
And the wierdest thing is that all the junguz are wearing the shirt today and it’s a warm day as well!
We shall overcome!..
I strongly disagree with your opinion.
One of the best cities to live as a foreigner in the whole of England.
Down to earth middle class to low income earners kind of city where nobody cares about your race.
#loveit!
i hear bet365 is owned by a lady, is this true?
ata zakiri…?? uko championship ndio kichinjia. sioni wakirudi soon.
maumbwa waende kabisa
Arsenali wachangamkie Butland mara hio hio. West Brom nao wamechapa Spurs.
Najua wamekuumiza roho miaka mingi ankole.
You can’t understand what the ferk is wrong with Spurs, they were steamrolling teams all over then suddenly collapsed.
I guess getting knocked out of the champions league affected them psychologically.
CL yafaa waachie team ziko na depth otherwise hao hu burn out ata the end kama saa hii usishangae wakitoka namba 5
Hii pesa za peasants ndio zimewapeleka nyasi. Look at Hull city walienda nyasi na pesa ya wakenya. Kweli Mungu halali
Hull wanaenda League 1 yet the Kenyan media is busy hyping their coming to play Gor Mahia on account of Sportpesa sponsorship.
It’s a family business but the daughter calls the shots.
Kitu early fifties na ameiva kuruka.
Dad was the brainchild but she is CEO. Biggest employer in the City and all their Directors roll in BET365 personalized number plate benzes.
One day she rolled up to work in a new 4by4 Benz and her best friend commended her on the ride.
She turned around and gave her the keys akamwambia it’s now yours!.
Simple!
She was the highest paid CEO in the UK last year!
hii game ya hul city na gor ni lini