STINGY MEN ASSOCIATION.

Of Ktalk birrionares and other birrionares out there,I keep asking myself…why would someone make such a lot of money and not spend on himself. I have seen quite some few rich clients of mine dress like paupers and they have deep pockets, unajua someone has close to 100 rental houses lakini they don’t even buy themselves a nice shirt( especially people from a certain region).And I keep asking again,what is the use of making so much,when you cant spend on yourself or loved ones while you here on earth?Alafu unakufa watu wanangangania iyo mali ulikua unajfinya usitumie.

Vitu ubamba watu kama hao labda sio shati

Stingy Men association are men who have refused to be blackmailed by women to spend money on them.

Depends on what you think is a nice shirt. After college I used to wear very neatly na nikienda interview nadunga suti na tai proper. Nowadays I just wear casually. Hata ukaniita interview nawezakuja hata mguu tupu. I’m not the extremely rich but I’m far much richer than how I was those days when I was wearing like karani ka bengi

Most of your clients, did they make those millions while in the Blue or white collar jobs ? I don’t real expect a guy who has made his wealth dealing in scrap metal business, to start dressing sharply 40 years down the line, while holding the same job. Maybe his sons and daughters will.
Again, how we dress is relative.

especially people from a certain, k
Just tell us, sema tu, hutachapwa

I have my own misgivings about the tribe in question but to each their own is all I can really say about hio story ya shati

Because those frugal habits are what made them wealthy in the first place.

It’s called self actualization… I knew one who was like a proper billionaire he spent most of his money educating smart kids from poor backgrounds… ungemkuta mahali haungejua ako na kakitu.

Doug Demuro in one of his videos addresses this. When his viewers kept asking why he just wears plain tshirts and shorts. Akasema clothes are not his interest, so as long as they are clean and comfortable he doesn’t really care.

Maharishi ni wapi

My bad… autocorrect is tripping.

Tusker na choma ndio zao

Self actualization or self neglect? yaani unavaa nguo imechakaa you call that self actualization?

I know what frugal habits are, what I am addressing here is at what point unajinyima mpaka self hygiene/ dressing nicely becomes a tall order!

I understand you…again why would I make all those billions if I cant step into the next level, have nice things dress well and if by extension my aim is to assist the less fortunate do that also…why neglect myself that way?

Next level is relative

heshimu karani wa bengi na si tafazali

Seems you are slowly changing the topic. Were you talking about hygiene from the beginning? That’s a very different thing. If I had three durable shirts and I wear them throughout the year provided they are clean and neat, how does that lower my hygiene?

Actually naelekea hapo kuva tunguo mzee mzee. Ni vile sijakafunga proper. Tukikutana supermarket unanisukuma nikuondokee but unashangaa kwa counter nikilipa 10times of you. Pale nje ukiekelea shopping yako kwa nduthi machine yangu ikiniona inafungua boot to welcome the massive shopping