Steve Mbogo owes Sh1.3 million rent arrears

Flamboyant personality Steve Mbogo may be forced out of his Karen home for defaulting on rent.

The landlord said Mbogo had three months’ arrears amounting to Sh1.3million, adding he will write to lawyers to compel him to vacate the premises.

On Sunday, a source close to the political family that owns the property told Word Is, “Steve Mbogo doesn’t own that house, nor has he bought it, he is a tenant."

"The sad thing about all this is that the person entrusted with the property is at pains to explain to the family how he can sell the property without their permission. Yet that is not the case. He is a tenant who pays Sh450,000 a month.”

“The owners are wondering, if the custodian of the property did indeed sell the palatial residence, then where is the money from the sale?”

“Things have gotten so bad that the person left in charge of the property wants the controversial businessman to issue a public statement retracting his claims that he bought the house," the source added.

Mbogo claimed in sections of the media that he owned the residence saying he “bought it two years ago for Sh500 million”.

In an interview with Nairobian, Mbogo reportedly laughed off claims he is tenant.

"My house in Karen sits on five acres. Where in Nairobi can you rent a house sitting on five acres for such a small amount?” he asked.

The self-proclaimed billionaire has thrown mega bashes at the mansion and even allowed Nonini, DJ Pierra and TMK’s Chege Chigunda to shoot their latest music video, Wanajishuku in the compound.

This comes after airline company Fly 540 disclosed plans to sue Mbogo for claiming he is part of their board", while Faulu Microfinance Bank denied he served on their board as chairman

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2015/12/21/steve-mbogo-owes-sh13-million-rent-arrears-for-karen-home-landlord_c1264605

He he…pple in this nairofi r so vain n live such a lie

Next on line will be our own @Jirani .

mjinga sana rent ya 450k si hiyo pesa hata kama ni ya wash wash ama ku scam gold ange lie low aunde ka empire kake bila seeking such toxic attention

[ATTACH=full]24912[/ATTACH]

Mbogo is a narcissist and a two faced liar. I bet he’s so used to lying mpaka he even believes his own lies.

The Saturday bitch njoki Chege really fucked him in her Saturday article

Very twisted…you wake up in the morning n believe you are a billionaire …who is a board member of companies n own a palatial home, maybe an island too!!!:smiley:

Trust me in kenya if u are not scheming or have family money…making billions that young…Nah

link ni muhimu

Saturday Nation.

he isnt poor if he can afford a deposit and rent for such. Not many people can run such a bill including waheshimiwa.

He must be a Ktalker…Dreaming big

noma hii sasa

By the way I suspect she is a talker, if you read the article carefully. Now! Now! Who could it be? :)

http://mobile.nation.co.ke/blogs/Steve-Mbogo-is-a-fraud-not-billionaire/-/1949942/3002206/-/format/xhtml/-/11jlsxyz/-/index.html

thanks

That bitch is cold. Every word is meant to inflict maximum pain

Indications zote ---------->> @Nefertities

hehe hii story tulimaliza kitaambo

Njoki = nefertities.