Steve mbogo, is this real?

STEVE MBOGO is only 28, but in less than a decade, the Kenyan-born maverick entrepreneur has accomplished what only few attain in their lifetime. Steve began his entrepreneurial journey over 15 years ago as a high school student in St. Aquinas Nairobi, where he sold computers to his schoolmates and friends. That small trading operation grew into Capital Flow Enterprises, a diversified conglomerate with approximately $ 130 million in revenues, according to Steve. Capital Flow Enterprises has operations in 4 continents with offices in over 73 countries. Steve defies expectations. At age 28, the Kenyan entrepreneur has built an empire spanning real estate, manufacturing, renewable energy, ICT, Insurance, Aviation and investments that ranks him as one of the wealthiest people in Africa.

He is Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of luxury goods company Capital Flow Enterprises. He also also serves as Non-Executive Chair of Fly 540 Airways and Youth Aviation Company Kenya. Steve Mbogo owns the Della wine estate, and took part in the development of the renowned Mimosa Golf Club. He also served as Board Chairman at Faulu Bank. Steve Mbogo was ranked the richest man Under 30 in East Africa, according to Forbes in 2014.

Steve also owns twelve 4-star Hotels across Kenya, thirty two apartment blocks in Nairobi, two insurance companies in Uganda, six Night clubs in Nakuru, Kisumu and Nairobi, and a flight training academy in Wilson Airport, Nairobi. He jointly owns and manages two law firms and three stock brokerage companies at the Nairobi Securities Exchange.

Steve is also a motivational speaker. He holds monthly motivational talks at Hilton Hotel, mentoring Young Kenyans and Africans on entrepreneurship, Academic excellence and moral uprightness. He is also the Patron of KUSO-Kenya University Students Organization, a powerful and vibrant organization with broad networks across all the 33 universities and colleges of Kenya.

http://www.stevembogo.com/business-life/

Recycled! Go through my old posts, it is obvious he is a con. Anauza kifuli.

Chemist?

saa huu tu nimemuona na warembo wawili na mamini wakiingia restaurant fulani kweli pesa ni tamu

haikosi ni mmoja wetu kwa hii hii kijiji…born into a poor family, started from nothing worked his way up…saa hii ni multimillionaire, he is 6`6 and 28 years old

These guys make success seem sooo simple. Sonko included. These chemists.
But they could be genuine

Uongo. If that company has revenues totaling Kes 13 billion it would be more popular

Hio Della Wine Estate hata haina a website how can it be referred to as a “renowned” establishment?

Google Steve Mbogo and Forbes in the same sentence, there are zero hits to prove his great wealth.

he is the next pope too

Steve Mbogo = Carbon =Kawambui

my friend gugu have zilch idea about those who has money esp illegal money minters

i wish i was but i can if i wish

Preamble: Steve mbogo used to sell boiled eggs to school mates and friends at Acquinas.

Huyu si wash wash?

Bullshit , show me a link from forbes

show me a link showing kabogo money or mwaus

here:
www.google.com/search?q=harun+mwaus+money&btnG=&client=ms-opera-mini-android

I LOOK UP TO STEVE MBOGO

… uuum so what we’re saying here is that he was selling computers to high-school kids in the late 90s???

Hehe.kubaff

Things don’t add up about this guy, maybe he is after seeking elective office, Hu surely understand the Kenya’s modus operandi, lakini ameaza mapema sana, making it easy for him to be busted.

This is a refined Pata Potea guy. Someone posted his spectacular CV on an earlier post, it didn’t add up at all.
Lakini, this is Kenya, the land of the gullible.