Steve Mbogo a FAKE!

[ol]
[li]First he says his company Capital flow enterprises has been in business since 2009 but the companies website http://www.capitalflowent.com/ was only registered in Feb 2015 How now? The “Get Started Today” button does not even work. The website is just a simple wordpress blog that does not warrant a $130 million company[/li][li]The website was created on feb 2015 but looking at his posts, the first one is made to look like it was done on August 7th 2009, tampering perharps?[/li][li]For a company that claims to make so much money in millions of dollars, they got six internet downloaded photos for their gallery and only 6 posts over a period of 6 years???[/li][li] http://www.stevembogo.com/ was registered on August 2014 (before his own company’s website) but was only recently worked on/updated on September 2015. There is a tutorial I read somewhere that says inorder to convince potential victims, create your own website and write success stories about yourself, it only costs a mere KSH 2000…get my drift?[/li]
[li]On this page, http://www.stevembogo.com/awards/ one of his awards and recognition is this…[In February 2013, Forbes listed Steve Mbogo as one of Africa’s 20 most powerful CEOs 30 and under”.] Well his name is not on any list here http://www.forbes.com/sites/mfonobongnsehe/2013/02/23/30-under-30-africas-best-young-entrepreneurs/ [/li][li]Another one of his awards [KEPSA’S Chandaria Trophy in 2012/2013, given for leadership of the most significant achievement in Business and Youth Empowerment. Prior recipients include Chris Kirubi and Sir Charles Njonjo] Really??? That statement does not even make sense[/li][li]Nimechoka sasa, nitaendelea kesho[/li][/ol]

… but, but, but you neglected his humble beginnings as per http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/steve-mbogo-is-this-real.13994/#post-257088

Most important bit and I quote “… Steve began his entrepreneurial journey over 15 years ago as a high school student in St. Aquinas Nairobi, where he sold computers to his schoolmates and friends.”

I’m sorry but I will no longer date men who WERE NOT able to sell computers to high-school students in the late 90s. This man is everything and the rest of you are mythical creatures prancing around in a forest made of failure trees and failing at not selling computers to high-school students in the late 90s.

14 Likes

Am trying to recall this bagga vainly, was in that school at around that time

ktalk CSI detected

Oooh yea, that one too hehe. I had an argument about this guy and it left me so annoyed at how gullible a grown ass person can be NKT

Haukuuziwa comp?

Dont you recall a guy selling you a computer then???

Comp gani,siku hizo laptop ungeiona wapi na students? Labda alikuwa anauza mag za pono

Not again, argh!
http://orig10.deviantart.net/eb88/f/2011/280/5/a/head_bang_by_naries-d4c2e9e.gif

“Steve is also a motivational speaker. He holds monthly
motivational talks at Hilton Hotel, mentoring Young
Kenyans and Africans on entrepreneurship, Academic
excellence and moral uprightness.” …Goes to grand pricks

Who is this person?

Ata mimi naulisa iyo aki…i’m just too tired to google

i thought weve already agreed that the niccur is a corn

Please Sir, your alarmist statements serve no purpose other than to scare away potential investors. If you keep doing this, I might be forced to suspend my multi-quintillion shilling project. The one that only exists in my head. Think of all the imaginary jobs that will be lost if I move this project from Nairobi to, say, Atlantis. #LeaveSteveMbogoAlone…ummmm, whoever the fuck this Steve Mbogo is.

[ATTACH=full]23551[/ATTACH]

Yeye ni kama ile ng’ombe ingine inajiita Sir. Neo Roggi Branson

Yaani yeye ni mahindi. Choma au chemsha?

Kama Sir. Neo Roggi Branson ni ng’ombe, je wale humuinvite kwa studio tutawaita nini?

Hehehehehe. Our journos can be so clueless at times.