Step Dads Assemble

Nimekuwa nikijiuliza kwa nini recently nimekuwa nikipatana na single mothers left,right and center
We happen to lead with the highest numbers of single mothers

That is both a good and bad thing:-
Good,
Easy access to pussy to quench men’s thirst

Bad,
Dealing with Jaydens and shantels

For the unmarried bachelors like us …I foresee a future where we will have to choose between being a step dad or be single forever…

But as long as women are turning 18 every year ….i still have hope …aint raising no bastard

The hard work they do
dirty mind sexo GIF

15 Likes

Kasee Kesho tokea maandamano.

Single moms despise and have no respect for whomever dates them, leave alone marrying them.
They look at him aS an irredeemable embecile who has run out of options.

19 Likes

Hehe because that’s the reality of things….walisema single moms date or marry men they wouldn’t pick if she was childless

Wanajua tu wewe ni burukenge kama si huyo mtoto she needs help raising hangekuangalia twice

Nitakua
Under The Table GIF by Back to the Future Trilogy

Kikekuyus skew the number of single mothers considerably.

You can get a childless 18-year old even at 60. But there is a catch - you must be rich, and the older you are the richer you have to be to pull it off.

Saa hii Maina Kageni is 50 years old. Do you think he would struggle to get a 24 year old with firm tits and zero kids to give him kids??

You will marry a single mother- and probably, her kid will be a small kabanyamulenge sired by none else but me. Yeah, you bring up my kid- we older men have no option but to impregnate these young women as younger men have lost plot- no wooing skills, alcohol abuse, porn etc
HE Ruto has shown the way and has several kids out of wedlock.

Wooing skills n doh, roadtrip na kuflex.

Singo mathas are animals that feed on the resources of birrionaires

You used a lot of words to describe being a paypig.

The good fellas

I’ve seen men’s offsprings raised by other men, but a walking imbecile who PROUDLY ABANDONS his kids to be raised by someone else is irredeemable and should be shot thrice on the balls. Kama hutaki mtoto fanya vasectomy kama nanii.

It’s quite simple to say ‘that’s not my kid’ and end any arguments.

For men genuine desire ends at 50 and women ends at 40 after that age anyone who is interested in you is in it for financial benefits

All 3 of them are irredeemable fools

The woman who picks the deadbeat,the deadbeat who abandons his seed,the captain who comes later to save the day and the hoe

Unless you strictly don’t do single mothers…..otherwise if you choose to breathe in a SM direction better be ready to play the part if you wanna dip your stick in a single mom

Admin afunge uzi.

But who really cares if you are a 50yr old man who is able to pull a soft thighs 21yr old

Worst case scenario is you realizing how your hard work payed off in your old age …the few thousands you get to cash out to be in those soft thighs is nothing….you are almost dying anyway at that age

Enjoy it …zalisha yeye and put her and your bastard kwa will