After my stay in Kisumu,i came back to Nairobi kuendelea na maisha ya kujifunza imani,once in a while travelling to different parts of Kenya either un search of slices or to enhance my faith,
So this time i had travelled to Lwandeti,some settlement(i wouldnt call that ka place a town) on your way to bungoma from eldoret,i was to stay in lwandeti for a month ka foreman wa mahanaim high school,a school started by the church,so as my stay in lwandeti continued with little adventure,nikapata call from a strange number,i had changed my phone from the nokia 1110 to 2700classic after kupatana na daktari and since i had renewed my safcom line,i had lost lots of numbers,
So on this particular day,i ignored this patticular call since in my mind nlikua najijazia some desperados or anyother person angetaka kunikopa n since i was in a strange land,i was not so generous with the little i had,but huyu hakuchoka na nikaamua kupick simu.
From the other end i had a voice na nikajijazia ni ya mkale,salamu n she finally introduced herself,
‘Ni stella,najua ata hunikumbuki’
I almost felt like kumjibu,‘yeah mbish i dont fucking know any stella’ but cz i also have a weakness for female terrorists,nikajua jinsi ya kumuingiza box n after a short while,mtoto alikua amejaa mapenzi…
We started texting n chatting alot n occassionally she sent me pics of her bed(via mms,wakati huo whatsapp was a voc to me)asking,'aki psalmy unadhani ii kitanda naweza jaza pekee yangu,'not to appear a fisi,i would encourage her to wait kiasi tu mungu atanirudisha nairobi
After a month,mimi na crew yangu tukapack virago n ndani ya climax coaches,hadi nairobi,tulifika around 4am na cz i had plans of my own nikaconvince jangili zangu tutulie ndani ya basi till daylight,then excused myself for a shortcall,after kushuka,destination ni stage ya emba matatu na 33 hadi nyuma ya taj mall na nikapotelea wanaume…
Nlipata nguna akinigoja stage like i owed her life…
Kukaribishwa ndani ya single room kwa 2nd floor i felt like a king…sikutaka kumuonyesha ufisi but deep inside dryspell ilikua inanimaliza,after a very hot shower n heavy breakfast,nikaruka bed but before nijifanye vile nmechoka to avoid kufika threshold,nlikua napigwa mate…after more than a month of dryspell,u can guess the kind of thrashing she got…that whole day nlishinda ka nimezima phone so kufika jioni,my phone almst exploded due to messages,this was the beginning of a very long story…
Next…threshold by appointment…
Maliza heck care nani. Niko insomnia reloaded.
Dame anakungoja saa kumi stage? She be a gangster
hukusoma mahali aliconvine jangili zake watulize kwa bus mpaka daybreak? …comprehenshen issues!
Simu ilikuwa inataka kuexplode. Okay
maliza hekaya.
@psalmykamwaro shida yako ni moja tu. Kama @Adeudeu mnaletanga hekaya in doses frim @Luther12 …ujinga tu
Tumesema hekaya nusu nusu ziishe, hakuna like it other part ikom
Inakaa alikuwa dryspell pia huyo terrorist mkale. Malizia hekaya
Elders, hekaya iko chini saana 2/10
only @Meria Mata is allowed to post hekayas in 3 minute episodes.
Sigh!
If ungesoma from part one ungeelewa why
Ningeieka yote it would have too long
Kuna kitu kitambo ilikua inaitwa summary. Ever heard of it?
9 seconds like the famous wakigogoine
Usijali,ata series huonangi na summaries so wait for ssn4
Thanks @psalmykamwaro. Mwenye hekaya ndiye huamua dosage, so do not mind the grumbling consumers.