Women are Liars, its in their blood, DNA.
The truth is about 80% of Elders here have at some point been ‘chomwad’. for the 20% this is when during the weekend you have hot steamy sex with a lady and you go to sleep like a king.Monday morning, like today, you wake up with the urge to pee…you rush to the loo and you expect a stream to explode but only a drop comes out with a burning sensation almost making you scream. This urge and burning will continue through the day. You may also notice a yellowish secretion from your penis. Please seek medical attention,. no home remedy will assist you.
The first time nilichomwa i was in campus, the least chic you would suspect, kalikuwa kanakaa humble, clean and modest not a party animal but wapi…elders leteni hekaya.
I have always used a CD… for fear of HIV no kuchomwa… but earlier in my life I know of such cases of boys and girls being chomwad and they would walk legs apart… I mean long time ago… never experienced this…
so you’ve never had sex
Dry frying Only with my wife. Others, hapana!
then you have never cheated… having sex with a condom is fapping with condom
Exactly! I mean, why would one go dry frying other women out there in this era? I have heard some people talking about rapid test before dry frying… I am sure on another thread, I have indicated that it is completely useless to rely on this rapid tests… it is playing Russian Roulette!
Dont get overly excited, I am just saying you are stupid… undeserveth of being a man, and homo @T.Vercetti should have a field day readjusting your mcoosh sphincters
Are you implying that I play in the mud as you do?
[ATTACH=full]346504[/ATTACH]
condom is just twenty or fifty bob
It doesn’t protect against the disease he is listing up there.
Just because it has happened to you, it doesn’t mean it has happened to everybody else.
Kwani it is a skin disease? Kuchomwa is an STD that requires to enter through the exposed penis then the urethra…
Some go past/around the rubber.
One time nimekutana na mkamba fulani chocolate colour hapo Galleria nikapima na macho nikaona ako sawa. Dry fried her the same day only for my penis to catch fire three days later. Nilitii.
I think it is possible… but very low probability
100% failure. Syphilis, herpes,.
Proper usage of CD is critical… Of course if it breaks, that’s all! Total exposure!
Cd don’t protect against those.
It might not always be an STD. I think some women used spermicides which burn the penis or they might have an unhealthy balance of bacteria in their vagina…Any medical worker here to advice us?