Staying faithful to one wife makes you more successful?

This is very true, less expenses etc but then again wealth is meant to be distributed and how are we going to populate and fill the world with one woman.

Even a sloth does not stick to one female. That should jolt you into the manosphere!

if u succeed with one woman and she is sure that she is the only bitch in ur damn life, what can prevent her from poisoning u to eat that wealth with boys as we know as men get older the third leg shrinks further and becomes weaker

You have a point. But it does not work that way son. Variety is the key,men need to have it all.

a man is as faithful as his options.

There’s a chic who told me that guys who dont drink are not boyfriend material… Not because she is a mlevi or wants to drink your money coz she has a good jobo and buys herself drinks. Apparently those guys are insecure, kila time ni calls ati uko wapi? na nani? ama they are busy in another woman’s house. A man has to be with his boys on Friday or Saturday night ama its going to be boring being around her Monday to Sunday. My dad used to chapa drinks every day and by 10 or 11pm he is home and they beat stories of giants with my mum in the sitting room mpaka midnight. BTW we never missed anything including going to good schools mpaka university

True. Bora tu ufanye budget yako vizuri. Actually, these men who are killing ladies belong to this category of possessive one-woman guys.

Basic reasoning from a basic bitch. She was talking about a man without a social life and/ or hobbies which has got nothing to do with drinking.

Had to agree with her to some extent…what social life do you have after 7 or 8pm? Technically if your husband is not at home on a Fri or Sat night, where is he? If he drinks, you can assume he is drinking with friends (though that’s not a guarantee) otherwise the worst case scenario applies.

The society has indoctrinated men to SERVE IN THE PLANTATION till the end of days through such stupid analogies…betas to the core

This is true to some extent.

your grandfather probably had 4 wives

@MadPhilosopher please honour us with your presence kind sir…

You can go to the gym, learn a new skill, coffee with friends hapo Java etc etc. If your social life revolves around bars and alcohol you have a huge problem.

Nikiwa na side womans i usually spend 10k sijui vile hiyo pesa huisha but thats the budget multiply by 3 or 4 different women a month hiyo ni salary yabwatu hapa

If you check clearly, most of the men with one woman tend to portray cowardice in the house for fear of losing the only one. Mwoman akijua hivyo she will disrespect you, unakaliwa proper.

There was a mzee recently alinipatia unsolicited advice. Aliniambia afadhali kuwa na wife… of slay queens and side chicks akasema hao ni wengi na wamejaa kila mahali huwezi kosa, lakini hao kijana jua, in greek “ni migunda itare title”

This whole thread is qashin.

This was the feminist backed education system i was talking about. Notice how LePhilosopher on my thread i provided scientific evidence on why men need to practice polygamy but beta pussy whipped nigga kinakuja hapa with “My friend said…” They just speak without any facts backing their assumptions. Can’t engage such qashin.

You can also play F1 simulators