A friend told me that having one wife and staying faithful to her makes you more successful than if your a man with more than one wife or you have a wife and you cheat.
This begs the qn, why do some men cheat
A friend told me that having one wife and staying faithful to her makes you more successful than if your a man with more than one wife or you have a wife and you cheat.
This begs the qn, why do some men cheat
Males are never made for one female. do your research.
ulidanganywa
There is a saying in greek that insists you cant get rich by drinking soda when others are drinking beer. Same thing applies to senyeste. You arent saving by not eating it
This are Georgina Makena’s and Sis Purple’s foolish ideologies
That is a logical fallacy.
Makes some sense, every time you meet side chick you have to spend on the lower side 7k of which ungeenda home upee mama(real wives not the slay wives) ata 2k she will use 500 and keep the 1500 for future/buy something for the house or kids.
The 7k spent with side chick as follows; Food and drinks 3k on the lower side, Room 2k na pesa yake ya nywele 2k, FANYENI HESABU ACHANA NA MPANGO WA KANDO…
Correlation Vs causation
But am not successful still
Scarcity mentality. Making wealth has nothing to do with wifing at all. Infact most of the most successful folks I know are serial bachelors with lots of control.
You are making the assumption that there is a direct correlation between being a teetotaler faithfulness and prosperity. Have you considered the fact that very few people will trust you if they found out that you have got no vice? This inevitably limits your chances of making valuable connections to push you ahead.
Ni kama kusema since you are a vegetarian, no bull will ever gouge you.
He has a point. Serious men married to serious women are able to organise their finances better. 2 heads are better than one.
Tafuta @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii bila kusumbua. Meanwhile Ruto, Zuckerberg, Obama, Ruto, Atwoli, Jay Z, Kanye The Rock, Idris Elba… are not bachelors. Some are polygamous but not bachelors. Hebu tengeneza hiyo list ya bachelors
Feminazi propaganda imeingia kwa ubongo, unahitaji maombi
Most of the one woman men are complicated guys. Or morons
Read posts by @under23 immediately you will consider yourself successful. I wonder how that dude always reason - childish
Mostly morons
Wacha kuniangusha hivi atee morons?:D. How have you been keeping?
All important men in history have had mistresses on the side.
A man is more successful if he respects his wife but has nice biatches on the side
Napoleon famously began an affair with a married woman while on the French Egyptian campaign and promptly ordered the husband back to france.
:D:D:D:D:D,ati one woman man is more successful, success is a by product of discipline , hard work and dedication to your purpose,wewe ndiye driver wa your own success, wachana na feminist propaganda.