Static Electricity

i think its the wind…since its so hot and dry, the air creates charges on car. Then it means, had the car not been attached to the negative terminal of the battery, then it would kill someone through a lightning sort of static charge

Thank God, I thought I was the only one, I had already considered seeing a pastor to pray for me, mine had gone overboard, everything I touched there was that spark sound, in some circumstances, it was loud enough to be heard by anybody in the same room as me

Nowhere did I say it was after a scientific study.

clear sign that all the power in your soul is being eroded , very soon you will be walking around without a soul, in short you will be a zombie

…he he he…you sound like one of the followers of those churches…where you are brainwashed till you can’t make any decision of your own unless daddy or mummy approves…

Achana na nylon undies and socks

not really , I guess I,ve watched too many horror movies

…Thats better and understandable…the former would have been absurd knowing one of us is in a cult…in form of religion! i have worked with a female incharge for 5 years who is so brainwashed by those cults in form of a church…its very sad listening and seeing a learned colleague reasoning in a wierd, backward, archaic and a perfectionist attitude just because she thinks she is holier and the rest of you are sinners…ptu!!!

[ATTACH=full]80095[/ATTACH]

Hebu make a sketch of what you saying …igweee

Ni kama a walking advert of Mabati Rolling Mills. :D:D:D:D

…he he kizungu ndio shida ama?

ooook…were it not for the negative terminal of the battery being connected to the car body frame, then the neutralization of the charges wouldnt occur thus there would be a dangerous build up of charges on the car body frame, on touching, it would lead to a massive spark and shock, maybe even leading to death…try to understand. we are not good friends with english, kikuyu is my first hand language

Hehehe…
Aulize @mabenda4 mahali yeye hushona zile libel suit shake shake.

Happens to me too esp on the car door

Hakiao. Yani hata mimi imenishinda, nashinda nikigongwo every now and then.

have the same problem earlier on this month…kila saaa nikiguza mlango ya keja, natandikwa shock

I’ve also experienced it especially with car doors and with other metallic objects also

hii picha imekuwa recycled hadi imeanza kufade

Effects of dry spell kamuliwa madam