Statement by His Excellency President Uhuru Kenyatta on the concluded 2022 electoral process.

This guy is very immature and petty. He claimed that he was not on the ballot but he is still bitter after he failed to rig Ruto out. Real men let go.

We kept saying more than two years ago he will be left with an egg on his face wengine wakakataa, now see. The guy is trying to justify his ways, that IEBC and judicial institution are wrong. Soon he will lose even those odm friends, it has a friendship of convenience. He use them to stay in power they use him to ascend to power. The helper and the helped have fallen. The helper will soon be very lonely as he has nothing to offer now.

Say, Babu Owino again:

[MEDIA=twitter]1566689668241956864[/MEDIA]

Ma feelings na chuki mingi wacha,we all know it is the losing candidate who concedes.Konyagi ashakubali kuondoka na ni kama hamjamalizana na yeye

Jayden won’t attend the swearing in ceremony wadau,

Maliza uende. Funda!

Hizi institutions zote si ni yeye alikuwa President miaka 10.

This idiot is still trying to make everything about him. He had his own billboards and refused to concede defeat until now. Aende haraka nugu hii

Is that deraged shemale still in this village ama that reveal about being gay lead to his exit

:smiley: Now that you’ve punished Uhuru. Ngojeeni zawadi. While he retires a lonely billionaire, Unga bado ni 200. Bonobos na misdirected anger will never cease to amaze.

Can’t waste my precious time listening to this drunkard.

Uhuru is a reasonably wealthy man, he is respected internationally. He will retire from the presidency and probably go on to do other things.
However, Uhuru has got a lamentation on his tongue and it is not for himself.

The prudent sees danger and hides himself, but the simple go on and suffer for it .Proverbs 27:12

He was forced to make that speech by the military Wadau.

Akubali tu walicheswa

Sure. He is wealthy. But why was he so keen to push Baba into the presidency? What was the desperation for?

Machungu wachia managu

He should get over it. But there animosity seems so personal

Get over it

Move on accept defeat

You will find that out for your self. It has always been true that experience is the best teacher.

Asante. I am sure I will.