State does not miss its target and if it does, its intentional

The Elections hangover is gone, The DOYEN should be respected.
Who was the state target?. Raila Odinga.
He was so blinded by trappings on no existant power, he seems to be in a state of shock.

1. How could Muturi, Minji minji, Wamatangi abandon Uhuru if this was serious?
  2. How could the DCI, let rigging suspects off without apprehension?
  3. Why is the transition committee so excited about the hand over.
  4. Hata Njoki Ndungu could have behaved differently.

Lesson-Never trust your enemy, he will always strive to weeken you!.
Sabina chege, Kioni and other Paid actors are now dead silent, the job is done, Elephant tamed/ buried.
The so called Azimio bloggers are MIA, back to there default settings…. Notice Mutai and Don.

Uhuru sio genius vile mnataka tuamini. Uhuru na deepstate walikuwa wana support Raila, walishindwa na Ruto. Uhuru haku betray Raila, ni kushindwa walishindwa na kijana mdogo mtoto wa nobody.
Raila ni 2nd generation heir, rafiki yake Uhuru ni 3rd generation heir, mjukuu wa senior chief muhoho wa gatheca, wacha kutuambia eti ni enemies.

Yaani admitting the obvious… that WSR DEFEATED EVERYONE is that difficult?

Wamatangi, minji minji etc abandoned Uhuru because the ground had already shifted. Uhuru is a drunkard, he expected Matiangi and Kibicho to deliver for Raila, but they were busy stealing. Matiangi wa busy buying every land in site. Kibicho was busy fcking jubilee bloggers to care. Every campaign outing for Kibicho was a chance for fcking excursion.

Watu ya deep state, hekaya and other deep stories of Giants!!!

Correction. Deep state won the elections. Ruto was the deep state.

A wise man once said if you can’t identify the patsy at the poker table, then you are the patsy.

It also works in reverse. If you can’t identify the deep state when you are in government, then you are the deep state.

If Uhuru is a mastermind, then Raila ni bonobo. The biggest we have ever seen.
And why should you let a bonobo run your country.

Stop comparing Uhuru to akina Stalin, etc.

H

Hakuna cha states or deepstate in most of the world governments anything is possible look around from the US to Kenya to the Internet world anything is possible if you have a plan

As opposed to what?
Ama its a tongue in cheek paradox?

Bonobo trying to make connections where there are none.
Hakuna 7D chess ilikua inachezwa

Grand Master vs Doyen
Bet on the house