For refusing to allow irregular transfer of land to World Health Organizations which Kenyatta family supposedly has an interest therein also.
[MEDIA=twitter]1546829726517436416[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1546813578484879361[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1546817735065223168[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1546817968138604546[/MEDIA]
Huyu jamaa alinyoa dreadlocks? I used to meet him regularly when I used to deal with KU, the guy is uselss. Good riddance to bad rubbish. Guys hate on the woman VC but she was so efficient. You needed something she’d do it yesterday. This guy is a slob.
Uhuru is an Ojinga
The Kenyattas are indeed like vermins. The lowest scums of earth. The good news is that they have less than 30 days in office. It shall be revisited!
What is this WHO project, is it benefitial to the university and / or country, what are the reasons for government to want to cede land, what are the reasons for the council to disagree on ceeding land.
Lesson hapa tho. ni usishindane na a president on his way out, he has nothing to lose. Sasa wakimbie kortini kesi iishe 2033
If you search for incompetence in the dictionary you will get this Wainaina guy. Uhuru is no Saint and I don;t even like him, hata heri ruto kulikokenyatta family to be honest, namtetea tuu juu ruto will be a disaster too, but this resignation was long overdue.
Yes
This reptilian evil family needs to be exterminated
WHO are currently sharing offices with KUTRH but requested land to construct own offices and a logistics hub for handling health emergencies in Africa.
However, WHO requires only 30 acres for this. The amount of land that is intended to be hived off is 200 acres :oops:!!
Do the math.
Low IQs huwawezi jua hizi vitu. KU sits on 1,000 acres na ceding 30 acres to an international organization inakua siasa. Chancellor anataka kuleta his personal differences na Mugenda and he doesn’t see the economic benefit of being a logistics hub. Kwani WHO ni ya Kenyatta?
[MEDIA=twitter]1546829726517436416[/MEDIA]
trust me this guy is useless i wish ningeweza rudi KU I see if wameimprove.
This is serious, kuna link ya uhondo mzima?
Very good job Mr. President! Enda nyumbani pamoja na wao!
She also bankrupted the institution.
Stupid comment. Look at KU before Mugenda and after her
There is due process to carry this out. Failing to understand this very basic fact hints at an extremely low IQ
Low IQ bonobo. Before her, KU wasn’t broke and in debt. Leta ingine mcooondo hii
poa but i have respect for mugenda,wainaina amechieve nini?
[MEDIA=twitter]1546842269982015488[/MEDIA]