State Capture: Githeri Media at it Again!!!

Yaani no media house in kenya is running the pandora papers story? This is the clearest indication that they have been captured by the state. Sai ukiangalia all international media their headlines have this story. Yaani ata gazeti like nation and standard cannot talk about it? This is very serious. Our country is heading to the wrong direction. We need to take it back!!!

The managing editorials of githeri media get monthly pay offs from harambee house. The owners get state adverts to add to the companies revenue worth billions a year. Wewe unaona waangusha unga kweli this lean period.

The good thing is what I said by elections 2022 everyone would have revealed themselves publicly. Making decisions will be very easy.

State captures at its worst. Mwizi ni mwizi. Client 13173. Offshore funds.

Our local media have run the story. Dont demonise them. We are heading in the right direction.

No evidence Kenyattas stole state assets, Pandora Papers show

[SIZE=7]No evidence Kenyattas stole state assets, Pandora Papers show[/SIZE]

In Summary
• There have been varied reactions since the Pandora Papers were released on Sunday evening with some accusing Uhuru of abusing his position.
• However, the ICIJ has indicated that the documents retrieved through the investigation show that the wealth was accumulated before he became president.

Utatetea client 13173 vyovyote vile but kumbuka mali haikua yake but ya babake who was president akiwa na kanyumba alipewa na wakoloni,almost penniless. We all know how it went down from there. Hatukubali hajaiba but mali ilitoka wapi?..ama ni ya kazi buana?

No evidence how. Mtoto ya umbwa refused to answer questions asked about the account. Hizo account zikiwa frozen ndio utaskia ile malaya ya Gatundu ikibweka.

Uhuru's family has Sh3.3 billion in an offshore account - Pandora Papers

[SIZE=7]Uhuru’s family has Sh3.3 billion in an offshore account - Pandora Papers[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Uhuru and six members of his family secretly owned a network of offshore companies.[/SIZE]

Uhuru's family has Sh3.3 billion in an offshore account - Pandora Papers

They published that before they were threatened and had to change the story.

Being wealthy is NOT a crime, regardless of how I hate some of Uhuru Kenyatta’s policies, dude was already wealthy before he became the president of Kenya.
He might have gained some wealth as the president but not evidence available suggests any malpractice has transpired resulting in Uhuru gaining more wealth.

His family is rich, Kenyatta nyakuad alot but as I understand Uhuru was a businessman and created his own wealth

His dad was president for 15yrs. Kwani you think Jomo drunk all his pay as president? Also the tiny Githunguri Dairy is doing 6B. Na brookside je? Na bado hatujaongelelea about CBA bank. Infact kina mwangi wa Equity and Munga have more billions.

How Githunguri dairy started from zero to Sh. 6 billion enterprise

There was nothing wrong with the earlier headline. Kenyan newspapers have been writing about the wealth of other Kenyans for ageseg.

Mwangi family’s fortune in Equity tops Sh12bn - Business Daily
[SIZE=6]Mwangi family’s fortune in Equity tops Sh12bn[/SIZE]

Kenyans worth more than Sh3bn revealed - Business Daily

[SIZE=6]Kenyans worth more than Sh3bn revealed[/SIZE]
THURSDAY FEBRUARY 25 2021

Sasa kama SMG ni ya Giddy na NMG is co-owned by Khan and Kamwana what exactly do you expect? So long as these fat cats hold a stake in the media there are certain things that will never be talked about.

what is there to talk about, for what value? only sh3bn? so kenyan media should be copy-pasting from international media? I will laud kenyan media when give stories about corruption in Kenya and back the stories with evidence not those thin stories about mere legitimate sh3bn

Are you yanking my chains ama unakuaga toast on a daily basis? Jiiiiiiiisas,it hurts to think that you might actually be serious on this

:D:D:D:D:D…"kitendawili ,tega …wamekataa msichana alikua na mimba ATI ni kufura tumbo na malaria ati ndio anatapikaa !!!, sasa tunaskia msichana akipiga nduru ,Uuuui !!! Uuuui!!! Alafu ghafla bin Vu tunaskia Ng’ eeee !!! Ngeee!!! Ngeee!!! ,Mnajua msichana ni nani ? Ni nani … using Rao s voice

:smiley: I hope you are being paid to write this

He is just stating the facts.

Tell us how an illiterate woman who has no vocational training/ has held no job/worked a day in her life and a man who has never held a job anywhere and was intoxicated 24/7 became the richest people in Kenya, also how does a meter reader who only owns a bicycle and is done for donations by villagers become the largest landowner and the wealthiest Kenyan in less than 15 years, unless Kenyan presidents magically become entrepreneurs when they get to office,even a fool can connect the dots and why critical and deductive thinking are taught in high school from English set books,unless you are refusing to reason

Yaani some kenyans thought that Uhurus family which is the richest in Kenya store their wealth in Kenya…?
Ata wewe ukijipata na cash greater than 10 Million USD you will surely want to protect it. One of the ideal ways to protect it is to take it abroad. Huko Switzerland the economy is so stable that uko assured of the safety of your money.

Question Kenyans should be asking is if the money was stolen and more importantly is if it was stolen when UK was the president.

Otherwise there is nothing stopping our KTALK birrionaires from taking their hard earned billions to Panama or Switzerland

Just try and leave with your hard earned money from Kenya bila serious government network and you will give us a very interesting hekaya about the way ulicheza firirinda dance na state agencies…stop being politically correct hakuna mambo ya "if " my fren.

Even moving Kes 1,000,000 to another another place in Kenya without explaining its source can land you in jail

The media has reported it
Or how did you want it done?