starting life at 40

my fellow villagers, I do trust you are well, in a previous post I just narrated how things fell apart, knowing the kid I was raising was not mine, at 40 any advice on how one can start all over again, it is the lowest I have ever been ,confused and feeling betrayed ,having another man sleeping with your wife ,any advice will be highly appreciated.

You should be glad you found out. Just do you, stop worrying about what other people think about you. They can go fck themselves.

Pick yourself up n dust off the past. It’s Neva too late. Chukua example ya mzito Bob Collymore

What is your issue knowing wife ni kunguru ama kulea spawn ya @uwesmake…chukua L’s ukisonga…life is short…if i were you i would be out and about enjoying that freedom…exercising,eating in the best restaurants and looking for elder’s famed pre wall soft meat Under 22:cool:

Ulilea nyang’ao si yako? Pole kiongoss I know many old men who married at 50 . 40 u are still a boy

Leta link ya hio hekaya kiongos

Usiguze pombe

Sio rahisi kuwa mumalaya kama ni kitu haiukujazz. He will always feel wasted.
He can start afresh na asiwe na haraka.

Just remember, once you’re over the hill you begin to pick up speed … step on the pedals and don’t look back at the rear mirror bruh. And you’ll be on your way …

thank you for the encouraging words.

Boss, your the luckiest man alive,you just don’t know it.At 40 upstairs uko mature,and life has toughened you. Sasa step 1. Avoid skirts at all cost,
2. concentrate on a passion that can pay well, eg car restoration, network through members only clubs. If not, 3. tafuta passport apply for tourist visa US/Canada/Germany/Finland there once you land, last I checked they now allow visitors to change the travel visa to student visa huko if you apply to a learning institution. Kaa huko for 5yrs,avoid skirts and Kenyans. You will be able to set up rentals before you come back. Njonjo alichapa 50 yrs + na akakufa akiwa 90. Pesa ndio muhimu.

asante sana mkubwa

DNA test results - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk

An out of touch with reality advice

Whatever you do man please give us an update after a year or so…i really don’t know what one can do in such a situation

I hate to be the bearer of bad news but a guy i know alikuwa na issue kama yako, after divorce he went for HIV testing akapata he is positive. 3yrs later the disease killed him

Kindly elaborate further

Life just gave you a second shot at it. Very few men get it in life. 40 bado wewe ni kijana. Ingia zanzibar siku tatu upumue ocean breeze na u exhale hio stress na bs ya what you’ve been through. Ukirudi chapa tizi na ujipee time ya kukuwa neutral minded about women. Be at the right places, but don’t be desperate, and you will meet a 20-30 yo woman and build a real family with this time.

It’s only after we’ve lost everything, that we’re free to do anything.

You have the chance to completely re-invent yourself with no accountability to anyone but yourself. That’s a blessing in disguise.

So many married people in their 40s are in a prison of their own making.

They want to really live but they can’t because they have a wife and kids at home who are making them miserable.

They’re so miserable, they can’t even enjoy their own money or even go on a 2 weeks holiday in an exotic destination alone without involving the family – or else, they would be told they’re selfish.

So many depressed married people with families wish that they could start again afresh. They would do it completely different.

You’ve just been given that chance. Take it!!

Watch this. 10 minute clip

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iIsUYPRm9mQ