[MEDIA=twitter]1611251354928050176[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1610657421709529089[/MEDIA]
kwani inakuja kenya lini
That’s more than 72k for installation and a subscription fee of almost kes. 5,300 per month? Thought it was meant to be cheaper!
The units in Ukraine aren’t going to pay for themselves. You will have to fund the Nazis one way or another.
238MBPS?? Those are some good speeds!
Organizations will buy this… Nd drop saf/zuku/kdn
Kenya hua special, tutakatiwa bei
It’s way cheaper compared to the prices of bandwidth as given locally.
You know 20Mbps by Safcom is about 4k a month?
It is way cheaper. 5,300 per month for 200+ mbps.
Given that unaeza tembea na dish yako na ishike 200 mbps in the middle of Embobut, I say it’s totally worth it.
If the internet can be shared then it’s worth it…
Hio installation ndio itabaki tu niya coparates and cartels who can afford then wanasambazia peasants
Iyo ni deal poa sana
Thanks for this interesting information!
Iyo kitu ikifika Kenya safaricons watapata adabu na speeds za home fibre, we better share the 200Mbps bana
This is very good, will just amortize it kwa biashara
Safcon, with their home fiber, won’t be able to compete with this. It somehow reminds me of those old telephone lines left behind after the advent of wireless phones.
[ATTACH=full]489610[/ATTACH]
A dedicated team can also be a valuable resource for organizations that lack in-house technical expertise. It can provide access to the skills and expertise needed to accelerate the development of a software application https://mlsdev.com/blog/app-development-cost , as well as to help make key technical decisions. A dedicated software development team can also help a company with design or design-related tasks. They can also increase the overall size of the in-house team, if that’s desired.
This is a gold mine if Kenya Power can get it right.
Kenya Power? Really?? That company is a joke.