Elders nimefika point I feel things are not moving the way I would expect them to i.e. tuseme generally most aspects of growth. How do you elders rejuvenate? How do you rediscover newer things/passions and keep the fire in you burning?
Bibi amekatalia rwenyez? Ruka fence ,start a new fire
It’s simple: Stop fapping nigga.
You two bitches,nigga need real help and you are here yapping…maghasia…
Change jobs for newer challenges and compensation…ofcourse it is not a straightforward move
Take a time out. Go somewhere outside of your comfort zone … take a chill bill, relax, reflect and rejuvenate.
Semen retention for rejuvenation and vitality, you have spewed jizz in all manner of holes and drained your modjo. i bet your legs are weak like twigs.
Nyinyi wawili you need to get a room mpumuliane kwa visogo.
Give him valid advice.
Stagnation comes from the feel that you are not moving towards your goal, what is your goal?
Hiyo feeling pia Mimi inanisumbua, nikama niko na mid life crisis
Chill bill ndio gani hizi tena rustler si uongee tu kipokot basi:D:D:D
El chapó Guzmán anaitwa Bill.
Same feeling here and the constant advice I get is; build daily habits that you follow without fail. I’m trying to get there
Financial freedom
I dont work nor answer to no one…well,maybe my niglets,those freeloading bastards are keeping me on my toes. Nikijiskia nitakaa vekeshen ya one month,pap!! Challenges ni yako pissant
Go roll up your homo opinion,apply lube gently and insert it in your chilli ring. Umekujia in defence of your wife?
[ATTACH=full]474858[/ATTACH]
Hiyo jibu haikuwa yako…wewe tunajua uko na enough challenge ya table collection from various bars
Things that you guguuu meen…
Vile umeambiwa bro, meza chill bill.
Tulia,i do not not even know what you bladi mean. Umelipa rent ngamia hii ama daddy anakulipia hostel.?
Tulia. Uko na nyege mingi,faaakin
The amount you get is not always proportional to work done. Actually the harder the job the less the pay. When you work for someone or a private company, you are the manager, supervisor, cashier and sometimes do the manual work but get paid peanuts. Work for a big company or govt and your job is only one activity like cashier and you get paid handsomely. Sometimes an opportunity comes with benefits you can’t cash immediately. The guy who works for the private company has little peace but gains a lot of knowledge and a great experience. What I’m saying is that the journey to financial freedom has ups and downs, sometimes it seems like you’re walking away from it.