Who else thinks that the Trump shooting was staged..??
https://x.com/TheRichFromCali/status/1906756624615952486?t=g2RX6eoNLd1avBfvdjRnXw&s=19
Who else thinks that the Trump shooting was staged..??
https://x.com/TheRichFromCali/status/1906756624615952486?t=g2RX6eoNLd1avBfvdjRnXw&s=19
You are an IDIOT!
That staged shooting may have ultimately been the thing that made him win.
Yaani unastage shooting millimeters away from your head?
Ata kama ni rambo ndio anashoot, siwezikubali
It doesn’t matter. He’s busy running the country now, I’m sure it’s a very fun time after Harris spent some time in that office.
Cc: @Aka_mpole :
I have studied basic Bullet Ballistics and Wounds.
The instant a bullet exits a rifle barrel it becomes unstable.
At approximately 100 meters , a 5.56mm bullet from a Colt M4 Rifle is already tumbling in excess of 2500 rpm ( ..that’s the same speed as a high power blender ..!!).
That being the case , Trump should have lost not only his entire ear but also portions of his skull and jawbone.
Strange , that alleged bullet has never been recovered from the crime scene.
( ..Mmmmmmm…!!).
It was a setup ..!!
Kamalaya ange shootiwa pia to win back voters
Are you mad that it worked for him to win the presidency or are you mad the Indian bitch didn’t think of it first?
God did it. Would have been a big shame seeing a man’s head explode in front of his young son on National TV. Unlike Jackie Kennedy, a young boy would be traumatized.
Do you really know the meaning of ‘rpm’? Ati sasa bullet huwa na rpm? Jesus!
The shooter shot several bullets. Itakuwaje ni staged. Pia wewe tumia akili. Back then kulikuwa na hadi 3D model showing the bullet raining, the first one missed
What about the Trump rally fans that were killed by bullets from the same shooter? Ama huna habari juu ya hio? Si unakuanga dwanzi!
Enyewe ukicheki footage poa with that in mind it looks rather sus. Those special service agents look more like actors than real navy seals… Mmh interesting, mbona aliamua to release the JFK papers just now. Why not during his first term, is it to divert attention from his own crimes. This is one shady grandpa MAGA my foot down with Sodom
Trump is a lying clown.